Get description about release




Release title: Godstomper - Grief For The Fallen State

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Grindcore  Noise  Lo-Fi  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Cesspool Records (2) (catalog number Cesspool #19)
This album was released in 1996 year. US

All track songs from this album Godstomper - Grief For The Fallen State You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Misery Index ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Fozzy Bear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 La Migra ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Shotgun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Bastard ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Mountain Of Dirt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 No Thanks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Liz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A9 Jock Phobia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A10 ATM ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A11 Penguin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A12 Kamina ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A13 Avoid The Army ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A14 Popcorn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Godstomper

In studio record of this release "Grief For The Fallen State" attended those artists:

Paul Barfo (Bass, Vocals),  Danny Jork (Drums),  Dave Winter (Recorded By), 

Watch now the video Godstomper - Grief For The Fallen State:


    LIVE NOV 14 2010.

More albums of Godstomper:



Comments to release Godstomper - Grief For The Fallen State:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: