Get description about release

Who Grind Like Us?

Black Wall Street Compilation

JT The Bigga Figga

Release title: JT The Bigga Figga - Neighborhood Superstarz

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label 215 Records (catalog number 215-2016)
This album was released in 2005 year. US

All track songs from this album JT The Bigga Figga - Neighborhood Superstarz You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 When Sh*t Get Thick ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 CEO Stacks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Mobb With This ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Gotta Get It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Independent Bubble ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Neighborhood Supastarz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Mind On My Money ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Street Warz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Dangerous Minds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Ghetto Slums ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Conspiracy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Who Got My Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Just Hustlin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to JT The Bigga Figga

In studio record of this release "Neighborhood Superstarz" attended those artists:

JT The Bigga Figga (Producer),  Game, The (2) (Featuring),  Sean T (2) (Featuring),  Dem Boyz (Featuring),  Juvenile (2) (Featuring),  Phats Bossi (Featuring),  Juvenile (2) (Featuring),  Young Buck (Featuring),  Daz Dillinger (Featuring),  E-40 (Featuring),  San Quinn (Featuring),  Game, The (2) (Featuring),  Joi Patrice (Featuring),  Tha Gamblaz (Featuring),  Cozmo (2) (Featuring),  Young Noble (Featuring),  Juvenile (2) (Featuring),  Skip (2) (Featuring),  Young Buck (Featuring),  C-Bo (Featuring),  Dem Boyz (Featuring),  Phats Bossi (Featuring),  Cozmo (2) (Featuring),  Gucci (2) (Featuring),  Daz Dillinger (Featuring),  Telly Mac (Featuring), 

More albums of JT The Bigga Figga:

Who Grind Like Us?

Black Wall Street Compilation

Comments to release JT The Bigga Figga - Neighborhood Superstarz:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: