Get description about release



Reflex Condition

Release title: Reflex Condition - Socket

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Leftfield  Abstract  Electro  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Damn Original Records (catalog number DO 242)
This album was released in 2009 year. New Zealand

All track songs from this album Reflex Condition - Socket You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Short Curly Hair ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Strucktur ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Black Rock Suns (In The Begining) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Paris After Dark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 For A Thousand Miles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Barny The Burglar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 The Holy Ghost (Second Coming) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 The Big Wheel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Deep In It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Drugs Work ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Socket ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Tarab ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Meadows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Slow Rise To Koto ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Reflex Condition

In studio record of this release "Socket" attended those artists:

Mike Rea (2) (Producer, Bass, Synthesizer, Percussion, Vocals), 

More albums of Reflex Condition:



Comments to release Reflex Condition - Socket:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: