Get description about release


BG / Iron Lung


Release title: BG - The And That's What I'm Here To Do

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash  Hardcore 
This album was released on the label Rabid Dog Records (catalog number DOG 2)
This album was released in 2002 year. US

All track songs from this album BG - The And That's What I'm Here To Do You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
B1 Professional ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 5.15 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 In Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
G1 Forced On Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
G2 Faith Destroyed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
G3 Drop The Gates ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to BG

In studio record of this release "The And That's What I'm Here To Do" attended those artists:

BG (Performer [Coach]),  Chad Teetzen (Performer [Left-field]),  Jesee Edmondson (Performer [Pinch Hitter]),  Jason Garvey (Performer [Shortstop]),  Evan Garner (Performer [Turd Base]),  Clay Newell (Performer [Waterboy]),  Dwight Chalmers (Recorded By), 

Watch now the video BG - The And That's What I'm Here To Do:


  • (ENG/PL) HH Prahladananda Swami - Łódź 16.05.2018 (BG 5.15)

  • BG ft. Gar - Lose My Mind [Official Video]

    BG ft. Gar - "Lose My Mind (Remix)" Money Side / Murda Side Dir. Chaz Singleton Astro Clown Productions 2010.

  • ODB Jr.: ODB Forced Me to Watch Him Get High Hours Before His Overdose

    During his life, rapper Ol' Dirty Bastard, left fans with countless memorable moments, one in particular was when he took his kids on a limo ride to pick up their ...

  • Beogradski sindikat i Etno grupa "Trag" - Dogodine u Prizrenu

    subtitles!!! english, slovenský, русский, castilian... Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for ...

  • Gucci Mane - I Get The Bag feat. Migos [Official Music Video]

    Gucci Mane - I Get The Bag feat. Migos Mr. Davis out now: Get exclusive Mr. Davis merchandise here: ...

More albums of BG:


BG / Iron Lung

Comments to release BG - The And That's What I'm Here To Do:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: