Get description about release

Sex Bomb Baby!

Generic Flipper


Release title: Flipper - Gone Fishin'

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Water (catalog number water232)
This album was released in 2008 year. US

All track songs from this album Flipper - Gone Fishin' You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Comin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1 The Light The Sound The Rhythm The Noise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
2 First The Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
3 In Life My Friends ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
4 Survivors Of The Plague ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
Goin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Sacrifice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
6 Talk's Cheap ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
7 You Nought Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:01
8 One By One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:29

Listen online to Flipper

In studio record of this release "Gone Fishin'" attended those artists:

Kirk Heydt (Alto Saxophone, tracks 2),  DeSmartass Bros. - Vito & Bruno, The (Artwork By [Truck Paint Job]),  Ted Falconi (Artwork [Cover Concept]),  Bruce Loose (Backing Vocals, tracks 4),  Bruce Loose (Bass, tracks 2, 4, 6),  Will Shatter (Bass, tracks 1, 3, 5, 7, 8),  Bruce Loose (Clavinet, tracks 1),  Bruce Loose (Congas, tracks 4),  Steve DePace (Congas, tracks 4, 8),  Steve DePace (Drums),  Garry Creiman (Engineer, Co-producer),  Ted Falconi (Guitar),  Nathaniel Russell (Layout [Reissue], Design [Reissue]),  Steven Tupper (Layout, Graphics),  King Buzzo (Liner Notes),  George Horn (Mastered By),  Stephanie Rose Sheridan (Photography By [Page 10], Layout [Page 10 Layout]),  Mark Binke (Photography By [Stand-up Bruce, Equipment]),  David Feldman (4) (Photography By [Ted's Guitar & Case]),  Vincent Anton (Photography By [Truck, Stand-up Steve, Will, Ted, Drumkit, Speakers, Page 2]),  Steve DePace (Piano, Performer [Synare], tracks 7),  Flipper (Producer),  Filippo Salvadori (Reissue Producer [Produced For Reissue]),  Gary Hobish (Remastered By [Mastered For Reissue]),  Bruce Loose (Vocals, tracks 1, 3, 5, 7, 8),  Will Shatter (Vocals, tracks 2, 4, 6),  Bruce Loose (Lyrics By),  Will Shatter (Music By),  Jen Wilkinson (Lyrics By),  Bruce Loose (Music By),  Steve DePace (Music By),  Bruce Loose (Adapted By [Lyrics]),  William Shuler Harris (Lyrics By),  Ted Falconi (Music By),  Will Shatter (Lyrics By),  Bruce Loose (Music By),  Will Shatter (Music By, Lyrics By),  Will Shatter (Lyrics By),  Bruce Loose (Music By),  Bruce Loose (Lyrics By),  Will Shatter (Music By),  Will Shatter (Lyrics By),  Ted Falconi (Music By), 

Watch now the video Flipper - Gone Fishin':

  • Butthole Surfers - Pepper

    Couldn't believe someone hadn't uploaded an unscathed version of this song (the one with over a million views has a few skips). Well, I took the extra effort and ...

  • The Light, The Sound, The Rhythm, The Noise - Flipper

    From "Gone Fishin'" (1984)



  • In Life My Friends - Flipper

    From "Gone Fishin'" (1984)

  • Survivors of the Plague

    We Survived the Plague! Just wanted to share a classic band and some good Punk Rock with you people. COPYRIGHT NOTICE: I DO NOT own the copyright on ...

  • Russ - Flip (Official Video)

    My debut album 'There's Really A Wolf' is available now get this song

  • FLIPPER - Sacrifice

    From: Not So Quiet On The Western Front compilation (1982)

  • Flipper - "Talk's Cheap"

    Album: Gone Fishin'

  • You Nought Me - Flipper

    From "Gone Fishin'" (1984)

  • Flipper - One by One

    Gone Fishin' (1984)

More albums of Flipper:

Sex Bomb Baby!

Generic Flipper

Comments to release Flipper - Gone Fishin':

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: