Get description about release

Where No Life Dwells



Release title: Unleashed - Midvinterblot

Genre is Rock 
Style is Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Animate Records (catalog number AR017)
This album was released in 2007-08-18 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Unleashed - Midvinterblot You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Blood Of Lies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 This Is Our World Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 We Must Join With Him ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Midvinterblot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 In Victory Or Defeat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Triumph Of Genocide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 The Avenger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Salvation For Mankind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Psycho Killer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 The Witch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 I Have Sworn Allegiance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Age Of The Warrior ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 New Dawn Rising ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Loyalty And Pride ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 Valhalla Awaits ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Unleashed

In studio record of this release "Midvinterblot" attended those artists:

Johnny Hedlund (Bass, Vocals),  Anders Schultz (Drums),  Fredrik Folkare (Engineer, Producer),  Fredrik Folkare (Guitar),  Tomas Masgard (Guitar),  Peter In de Betou (Mastered By), 

Watch now the video Unleashed - Midvinterblot:

  • Unleashed - Blood Of Lies

    Album: Midvinterblot (2006). Country: Sweden. Genre: Death Metal. Line-up: Johnny Hedlund - Vocals, bass Fredrik Folkare - Guitar Tomas Olsson - Guitar ...

  • Unleashed - This Is Our World Now

    Artista: Unleashed Canción: This Is Our World Now Álbum: Midvinterbolt Género: Death Metal Año: 2006.

  • Unleashed - We Must Join With Him

    Artist: Unleashed Track: 03 - We Must Join With Him Album: Midvinterblot Year: 2006 Genre: Death Metal (Old School) Country: Sweden.

  • Unleashed - Midvinterblot - Fan Video

    There wasn't a video for this song on Youtube so I made one really quick using some Unleashed cover art and Viking photos and art.

  • Unleashed - In Victory or Defeat

    From their Album "Midvinterblot" (2004)!

  • Unleashed - Triumph of Genocide

    300 Movie.

  • Unleashed-The Avenger

    Swedish death metal Album: Midvinterblot (2006)

  • Unleashed - Salvation Of Mankind + Lyrics

    Lyrics: Stolen from a Roman cave By a follower in need Of a selfish holy tale To plant the Christian seed Took the bones and ran away Resurrection is the sign ...

  • Unleashed - Psycho Killer

    Album: Midvinterblot (2006). Country: Sweden. Genre: Death Metal. Line-up: Johnny Hedlund - Vocals, bass Fredrik Folkare - Guitar Tomas Olsson - Guitar ...

  • Unleashed - The Witch

    Band - Unleashed Song - The Witch Year - 2006 I do not own this song. All rights are reserved by the band Unleashed. Hail Metal!

  • Unleashed - I Have Sworn Allegiance (subtitulada español)

    Banda: Unleashed Álbum: Midvinterblot Año: 2006.

  • Unleashed Age Of The Warrior

  • Unleashed - Midvinterblot (Full Album) [2006]

    First of all, I don't earn nothing with all the videos, to make it quite clear that ! If the band or the record label didn't like the video, please send me a message in ...

  • UNLEASHED - Loyalty And Pride

    Swedish Death Metal Unleashed - Loyalty and pride A man of the ancient way From a barren land he came With a spirit forged of steel To become a man that ...

  • Unleashed - Valhalla Awaits

    Unleashed - Valhalla Awaits Album - Midvinterblot KEEP IT METAL \m/

More albums of Unleashed:

Where No Life Dwells


Comments to release Unleashed - Midvinterblot:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: