Get description about release


Thru The Glass

Thirteen Senses

Release title: Thirteen Senses - Into The Fire

Genre is Rock 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Vertigo (catalog number 9867847)
This album was released in 2004-09-13 year. UK

All track songs from this album Thirteen Senses - Into The Fire You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Into The Fire (Album Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 This Is An Order ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Thirteen Senses

In studio record of this release "Into The Fire" attended those artists:

Adam Wilson (2) (Bass Guitar),  Brendon James (Drums),  Danton Supple (Engineer, tracks 1),  Tom Welham (Guitar, Synthesizer [Synths]),  Steve Harris (2) (Mixed By, tracks 2),  Tim Roe (Mixed By, tracks 2),  Thirteen Senses (Music By),  Danton Supple (Producer, tracks 1),  Thirteen Senses (Producer, tracks 2),  Will South (Vocals, Guitar), 

More albums of Thirteen Senses:


Thru The Glass

Comments to release Thirteen Senses - Into The Fire:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: