Get description about release



Doug Haire

Release title: Doug Haire - Synesthesia

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Experimental  Minimal  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Intrepid (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1987 year. US

All track songs from this album Doug Haire - Synesthesia You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Saints And After ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Wheel House ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 The Accomodation And Disposition Of Machinery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Hidden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Precise Broadcasting ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Iceman Ascending ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Meeting Point ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 The Reach Of The James And Mary ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Transrational ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 The Prevailing Wind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Doug Haire

In studio record of this release "Synesthesia" attended those artists:

New Art Orchestra (Featuring, tracks A4),  Jon Keliehor (Percussion [Nepalese Bowl, Oriental Metal]),  Wally Shoup (Saxophone [Alto], Flute),  Doug Haire (Sounds [Location Sound], Keyboards, Mixed By, Effects [Process]), 

More albums of Doug Haire:



Comments to release Doug Haire - Synesthesia:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: