Get description about release

Scenery And Fish

Blue Green Orange

I Mother Earth

Release title: I Mother Earth - The Quicksilver Meat Dream

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Funk Metal  Hard Rock  Prog Rock 
This album was released on the label Universal Music (Canada) (catalog number 440 0645472)
This album was released in 2003 year. Canada

All track songs from this album I Mother Earth - The Quicksilver Meat Dream You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 0157:H7 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Choke ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 I Is Us ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 God Rocket (Into The Heart Of Las Vegas) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Like The Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Hell & Malfunction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Soft Bomb Salad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Juicy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 No Coma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10.1 Meat Dreams I Umbilical Transmissions ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10.2 Meat Dreams II We Be Nine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10.3 Meat Dreams III That's Quite An Erection Eric ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10.4 Meat Dreams IV Blondes And Bluster ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Passenger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to I Mother Earth

In studio record of this release "The Quicksilver Meat Dream" attended those artists:

Bruce Gordon (Bass),  Christian Tanna (Drums),  Jagori Tanna (Guitar),  Bob Ludwig (Mastered By),  Jagori Tanna (Producer, Recorded By),  David Bottrill (Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Engineer),  Brian Byrne (Vocals),  Christian Tanna (Written-By),  Jagori Tanna (Written-By), 

Watch now the video I Mother Earth - The Quicksilver Meat Dream:

  • I Mother Earth - 0157:H7

    Lyrics=== I dreamt the red whale song Hold the moment strong Then the moment's gone I never can get enough Again without the words Again without the ...

  • I Mother Earth - Choke

    Rev high Bend low and free the dead word When I stand up and feel the head burst When I stand out I'll hold it under When I stand down I won't be down for ...

  • I Mother Earth - I is Us

    Lyrics=== Even in the wreck house of a promise Even in the gem blow of an awe fist Everyone's an air flow through the blonde dirt Everyone's an asshole in the ...

  • I Mother Earth - God Rocket (Into The Heart Of Las Vegas)

    Undertow, you're thrown An old God has one bolt left In flight An aeroplane in slow motion While all around are dark days With all around unsure I'll hole up in ...

  • I Mother Earth - Like the Sun

  • I Mother Earth - Hell & Malfunction

    One night I fell Rolled over, caught some good air home Above a deep, ferocious hillside Hell and malfunction We know, need, feel, want We grow it in our ...

  • I Mother Earth - Soft Bomb Salad

    Inside of a moment shines the wet unbelievable Beside every problem there's a rat under siege And broken with all the right drugs In time, in depth, in present ...

  • I Mother Earth - Juicy

    Lyrics=== Hey alright That killer's overpaid I never liked avenging angels How good are they? That killer's got it made Who's got the stones? Who's gonna be the ...

  • I Mother Earth - No Coma

  • I Mother Earth- Meat Dreams. Audio Only, W/ Lyrics

    title: Meat Dreams: i.) Umbilical Transmissions, ii.) We Be Nine, iii.) That's Quite an Erection, Eric, iv.) Blondes and Bluster Band: I Mother Earth Album: The ...

  • I Mother Earth - Passenger

    Then I woke, seven whole days gone The sunrise is perfect Taking aim, changing colours while it burns It made my stomach turn It made me quite unsure A ...

More albums of I Mother Earth:

Scenery And Fish

Blue Green Orange

Comments to release I Mother Earth - The Quicksilver Meat Dream:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: