Get description about release

Doobie DaDa

Meet The Babylonians


Release title: Burdy - 42

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Downtempo  Future Jazz  Deep House 
This album was released on the label Sunshine Enterprises (catalog number SR018)
This album was released in 2002 year. Austria

All track songs from this album Burdy - 42 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Doobie Dada ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:14
2 Marco Rico ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11
3 Hit The South ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:55
4 Catching Zeds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:58
5 The Spy From Hulltura ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05
6 Intraloop #1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
7 Influenzational ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:19
8 Broken ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:01
9 Groove Driver ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:09
10 Intraloop #2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
11 Chin Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:15

Listen online to Burdy

In studio record of this release "42" attended those artists:

Andrew Burdall (Written-By, Producer), 

Watch now the video Burdy - 42:

  • Buju Banton - Boom Bye Bye

    I do not own the rights to this recording.,, Buju Banton - Boom Bye Bye Its like) Boom bye bye Inna batty bwoy head Rude bwoy no promote no nasty man Dem haffi dead Boom bye bye ...

  • 3D

    Some of my practice in MAYA. Burdy marco rico Electronica & Dance on backround.

  • A$AP ROCKY - Wild For The Night (Explicit) ft. Skrillex, Birdy Nam Nam


  • Sigma - Find Me ft. Birdy

    DJ/producer duo Sigma release their music video for their latest track “Find Me,” featuring powerful, heartfelt vocals by Grammy nominated Birdy who sold 10 million records with her platinum...

  • Melnik (Code2 Records) - Showcase March 2014

    TRACKLIST 1. Melnik - Just Me 2. Sonny Fode - Mo Fish in Da Sea (Original Mix) 3. Green Velvet - Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix) 4.Format:B & Pleasurekraft - Sexus (DJ Anna Remix)...

  • Birdy - Wings (Official Video)

    'Wings' the first single from Birdy's album 'Fire Within' released September 2013. 'Beautiful Lies' The New Album - Out Now

  • Don Diablo - Drifter ft DYU (Official Music Video)

    Don Diablo - Drifter ft DYU is OUT NOW! Listen / download at your favorite service: Stay up to date on more Spinnin' artists & music here! ▻

  • In the black sky - Black Sheep fine tunes

    Wellcome my first visitors, you can find here my tracklist "in the black sky" House, electronic Dub, electronic Jazz, Lounge, 1998 - 2015. Other videos and tracklist´s will follow soon (next...

  • Birdy - Keeping Your Head Up [Official]

    'Beautiful Lies' The New Album - Out Now iTunes -

More albums of Burdy:

Doobie DaDa

Meet The Babylonians

Comments to release Burdy - 42:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: