Get description about release


"Well, Well," Said The Rocking Chair.

Dean Friedman

Release title: Dean Friedman - The Very Best Of

Genre is Pop 
Style is Ballad 
This album was released on the label Music Club (catalog number MCCD 036)
This album was released in 1991-09-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Dean Friedman - The Very Best Of You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Lucky Stars ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
2 Company ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
3 Solitaire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
4 Letter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
5 Humour Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
6 Love Is Not Enough ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
7 Woman Of Mine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
8 Lydia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
9 Ariel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
10 Rocking Chairs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
11 I've Had Enough ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
12 Shopping Bag Ladies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
13 The Deli Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
14 S & M ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
15 Funny Papers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
16 I May Be Young ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17

Listen online to Dean Friedman

In studio record of this release "The Very Best Of" attended those artists:

Cashman & West (Executive-Producer),  John Tobler (Liner Notes),  Robert Stevens (Producer),  Dean Friedman (Written-By, tracks 1, 3 to 16),  Friedman/Shmitt (Written By),  Dean Friedman (Written-By),  Stuffy Shmitt (Written-By), 

More albums of Dean Friedman:


"Well, Well," Said The Rocking Chair.

Comments to release Dean Friedman - The Very Best Of:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: