Get description about release

Laugh It Up!

In Blood

Holly Golightly

Release title: Holly Golightly - Down Gina's At 3 (Live)

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Damaged Goods (catalog number Damgood 326-LP)
This album was released in 2009 year. UK

All track songs from this album Holly Golightly - Down Gina's At 3 (Live) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Wherever You Were ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
A2 Directly From My Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
A3 Length Of Pipe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
A4 Walk A Mile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
A5 Slowly But Surely ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
B1 This Wondrous Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
B2 Further On Up The Road ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
B3 Won't Go Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
B4 Black Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
B5 Can't Stand To See Your Face ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54
C1 Sally Go Round The Roses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
C2 Your Love Is Mine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
C3 Nothing You Can Say ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
C4 You Ain't No Big Thing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
C5 An Eye For An Empty Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
D1 This Strange Effect ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
D2 Run Cold ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
D3 I Had A Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
D4 Crow Jane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
D5 Shot Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13

Listen online to Holly Golightly

In studio record of this release "Down Gina's At 3 (Live)" attended those artists:

Jack Lawrence (Bass),  Bruce Brand (Drums),  Eric Stein (3) (Lead Guitar),  Mark Hicks (Photography By),  Holly Golightly (Vocals, Guitar), 

More albums of Holly Golightly:

Laugh It Up!

In Blood

Comments to release Holly Golightly - Down Gina's At 3 (Live):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: