Get description about release

No Speech

Pretty In Scarlet

Guano Apes

Release title: Guano Apes - Lost (T)Apes

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label GUN Records (2) (catalog number 88697050922) Sony BMG Music Entertainment (catalog number 88697050922)
This album was released in 2006 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Guano Apes - Lost (T)Apes You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Your Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
2 Hanoi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07
3 Maria ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
4 Diokhan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
5 Open Your Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
6 Get Busy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
7 Ignaz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
8 Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
9 Wasserfliege ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
10 Come And Feel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
11 Running Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
12 Dreamin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47

Listen online to Guano Apes

In studio record of this release "Lost (T)Apes" attended those artists:

Sandra Nasic (Lyrics By),  Kai Blankenberg (Mastered By),  Guano Apes (Music By),  Fabio Trentini (Producer),  Guano Apes (Producer), 

Watch now the video Guano Apes - Lost (T)Apes:

  • Guano Apes - Open Your Eyes (Official Video)

    Watch the official Video of "Open Your Eyes"! Find more information on:

  • Guano Apes - Maria

    Album Proud like a god.

  • Guano Apes - Diokhan LYRICS.wmv

    Band: Guano Apes Song: Diokhan LYRICS: Stand up don't sit in the dark or should i call out the name of d.k. the penetration of my brain is so sick I feel it every ...


  • Guano Apes - Ignaz

    The song "Ignaz" by Guano Apes, from the album Lost (T)apes.

  • Guano Apes - Rain

    Teledysk z płyty "Proud Like a God". 1998r. Music video from album "Proud Like a God". 1998. I don't own this song.

  • Guano Apes - Wasserfliege

    The Lost (t)apes.

  • Guano Apes - Come And Feel

    Artist: Guano Apes Song: Come And Feel Album: Lost (T)Apes Year: 2006.

  • Guano Apes - Running Away

    Artist: Guano Apes Song: Running Away Album: Lost (T)Apes Year: 2006.

  • Guano Apes - Dreaming

    This is my first video.

More albums of Guano Apes:

No Speech

Pretty In Scarlet

Comments to release Guano Apes - Lost (T)Apes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: