Get description about release


Androgyny (The Architechs Mixes)


Release title: Garbage - Version 2.0

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Mushroom (catalog number MUSH29CD)
This album was released in 1998-05-11 year. UK

All track songs from this album Garbage - Version 2.0 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Temptation Waits ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
2 I Think I'm Paranoid ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
3 When I Grow Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
4 Medication ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
5 Special ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
6 Hammering In My Head ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
7 Push It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
8 The Trick Is To Keep Breathing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
9 Dumb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
10 Sleep Together ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
11 Wicked Ways ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
12 You Look So Fine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24

Listen online to Garbage

In studio record of this release "Version 2.0" attended those artists:

Daniel Shulman (Bass),  Michael Masley (Cimbalom),  Billy Bush (Engineer),  Mike Zirkel (Engineer [Assistant]),  Howie Weinberg (Mastered By),  Scott Hull (2) (Mastered By),  Butch Vig (Performer [Garbage]),  Duke Erikson (Performer [Garbage]),  Shirley Manson (Performer [Garbage]),  Steve Marker (Performer [Garbage]),  Garbage (Producer, Written-By),  Todd Malcolm Michiles (Scratches),  Jon J Vriesacker (Violin), 

More albums of Garbage:


Androgyny (The Architechs Mixes)

Comments to release Garbage - Version 2.0:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: