Get description about release

The Snake And The Moon

Within The Realm Of A Dying Sun

Dead Can Dance

Release title: Dead Can Dance - Dead Can Dance

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Modern Classical  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label 4AD (catalog number PRO-CD-6805)
This album was released in 1994 year. US

All track songs from this album Dead Can Dance - Dead Can Dance You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 De Profundis (Out Of The Depths Of Sorrow) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
2 The Ubiquitous Mr Lovegrove ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:18
3 Persephone (The Gathering Of Flowers) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:35
4 The Song Of The Sybil (Traditional Version Catalan 16th Century) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
5 The Host Of Seraphim ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:17
6 The Carnival Is Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:30
7 Ariadne ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:55
8 Severance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
9 The Arrival And The Reunion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:38
10 Yulunga (Spirit Dance) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:57
11 Spirit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
12 Ocean ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
13 The Protagonist ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:45

Listen online to Dead Can Dance

In studio record of this release "Dead Can Dance" attended those artists:

Ken Kavanagh (Cover [Front Image]),  Dead Can Dance (Written-By, tracks 1 to 3, 5 to 12),  Traditional (Written-By),  Brendan Perry (Written-By), 

More albums of Dead Can Dance:

The Snake And The Moon

Within The Realm Of A Dying Sun

Comments to release Dead Can Dance - Dead Can Dance:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: