Get description about release

I Can't Move



Release title: Everlast - Love, War And The Ghost Of Whitey Ford

Genre is Hip Hop  Rock  Blues 
This album was released on the label [PIAS] Recordings (catalog number PIASR 141 CD) [PIAS] Recordings (catalog number 945.0141.020)
This album was released in 2008 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Everlast - Love, War And The Ghost Of Whitey Ford You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Kill The Emperor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Folsom Prison Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Stone In My Hand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Anyone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Die In Yer' Arms ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Friend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Everyone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Naked ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Stay ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Letters Home From The Garden Of Stone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Tuesday Mornin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Throw A Stone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Weakness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Dirty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 The Ocean ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Let It Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
Bonus Tracks: ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
17 Saving Grace ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
18 My Medicine (Demo) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
19 Maybe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Everlast

In studio record of this release "Love, War And The Ghost Of Whitey Ford" attended those artists:

Danny Boy (Artwork By),  Keefus Ciancia (Bass),  Double G (Conductor),  Keefus Ciancia (Drums),  Keefus Ciancia (Engineer),  Erik Schrody (Guitar),  Keefus Ciancia (Keyboards),  Brian Gardner (Mastered By),  Shawn Everett (Mixed By),  Erik Schrody (Piano),  Keefus Ciancia (Piano),  DJ Lethal (Producer, tracks 8),  DJ Muggs (Producer, tracks 2),  Everlast (Producer, tracks 1 to 19),  Keefus Ciancia (Producer, tracks 1 to 19),  Erik Schrody (Programmed By),  Keefus Ciancia (Programmed By),  Erik Schrody (Turntables),  Erik Schrody (Vocals),  Erik Schrody (Written-By, tracks 1, 3 to 19),  Johnny Cash (Written-By, tracks 2),  Keefus Ciancia (Written-By, tracks 1, 5, 10, 11, 15),  Leor Dimant (Written-By, tracks 8), 

Watch now the video Everlast - Love, War And The Ghost Of Whitey Ford:

  • Kill The Emperor

    Provided to YouTube by Pias UK Limited Kill The Emperor · Everlast Love, War & The Ghost of Whitey Ford ℗ 2008 2008 Hickory Records released under ...

  • Everlast - "Folsom Prison Blues" Martyr Inc. Records

    TRP Records/Hickory Records Like this video? Come see thousands more at the Net's biggest, uncensored, completely d.i.y. punk, hardcore, indie and ...

  • Everlast 'The Stone In My Hand'

    Try Our New Live Stream -

  • Everlast - Anyone


  • Everlast - Die In Yer Arms


    There's a sickness in my soul And I don't know but I been told it's incurable There's a darkness in my heart, slowly tearin' me apart It's unbearable Drop of blood, ...

  • Everlast - Everyone

  • Naked

    Provided to YouTube by Pias UK Limited Naked · Everlast Love, War & The Ghost of Whitey Ford ℗ 2008 2008 Hickory Records released under exclusive ...

  • Everlast - Stay

    Everlast's song from the album Love, War and the Ghost of Whitey Ford (2008)

  • Letters Home from the Garden of Stone ... New Everlast video

    A song about the personal struggle of ALL soldiers ...

  • Tuesday Morning,Everlast

    slide-show with lyrics made by Ted.

  • Everlast Weakness

  • Everlast - Dirty

    I'm so dirty Call me daddy You're so sexy You can be my bad girl.

  • Everlast - The Ocean

    I made this because the only other vid for this song is some guy riding in circles on a bike.

  • Everlast - Let It Go

    From Love, War, And the Ghost of Whitey Ford. I DO NOT OWN THE SONG! ALL CREDITS GO TO THE SINGER! "Let It Go" Changed your look, cut your hair ...

  • Saving Grace - Everlast

  • Snoop Dogg - My Medicine ft. Willie Nelson

    Best of Snoop Dogg: Subscribe here: Music video by Snoop Dogg performing My Medicine. (C) 2008 Geffen Records ...

  • Everlast - Maybe

    Album: White Trash Beautiful.

More albums of Everlast:

I Can't Move


Comments to release Everlast - Love, War And The Ghost Of Whitey Ford:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: