Get description about release



Kristeen Young

Release title: Kristeen Young - Meet Miss Young And Her All Boy Band

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label World Domination Recordings (catalog number WD0045-2)
This album was released in 1997-03-11 year. US

All track songs from this album Kristeen Young - Meet Miss Young And Her All Boy Band You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 8 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
2 Programme X ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
3 Fishnet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
4 Marley's Ghost ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
5 The Sweetest Freedom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:19
6 Cherry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
7 (Don't Go) Back To School ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
8 Yummy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
9 Friend Or Faux ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
10 P.E.9.14. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
11 Corpulent & Indolent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
12 Now You Can Not Live ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
13 The Human Kind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47

Listen online to Kristeen Young

In studio record of this release "Meet Miss Young And Her All Boy Band" attended those artists:

Chris Sauer (Bass),  Jeff White (3) (Drums, Percussion),  Bill Christy (Engineer),  Dave Probst (Engineer),  Mark Biehl (Engineer),  Tracy Chisholm (Engineer),  Tom "Cornelius" Kooros (Engineer [Assistant]),  Dave Allen (5) (Executive Producer, A&r),  Kristeen Young (Keyboards, Written-By),  Tim Baker (Mastered By),  Marissa Panzeri (Voice [Rhyming Children]),  Samantha Taylor (2) (Voice [Rhyming Children]),  Dan Navarro (2) (Trumpet), 

More albums of Kristeen Young:



Comments to release Kristeen Young - Meet Miss Young And Her All Boy Band:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: