Get description about release


The Wait Of Glory


Release title: Proto-Kaw - The Wait Of Glory

Genre is Rock 
Style is Prog Rock 
This album was released on the label Inside Out Music (catalog number SPV 48772 CD)
This album was released in 2006 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Proto-Kaw - The Wait Of Glory You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Nevermore ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:15
2 Relics Of The Tempest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:06
3 When The Rains Come ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:54
4 On The Eve Of The Great Decline ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
5 Physic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
6 At Morning's Gate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
7 Melicus Gladiator ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
8 The Vigil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:18
9 Old Number 63 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:50
10 Osvaldo's Groceries ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
11 Picture This ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:30
Bonus Track: ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 One Fine Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32

Listen online to Proto-Kaw

In studio record of this release "The Wait Of Glory" attended those artists:

Craig Kew (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Mike Patrum (Drums),  Jake Livgren (Guitar, Saxophone [Alto], Percussion, Backing Vocals),  Dan Wright (3) (Organ, Keyboards),  John Bolton (2) (Saxophone [Tenor And Baritone], Flute),  Daryl Batchelor (Trumpet, Flugelhorn),  Lynn Meredith (Vocals),  Kerry Livgren (Written-By, Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Producer, Engineer),  Jake Livgren (Lead Vocals), 

More albums of Proto-Kaw:


The Wait Of Glory

Comments to release Proto-Kaw - The Wait Of Glory:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: