Get description about release

Built To Destroy


Michael Schenker Group, The

Release title: Michael Schenker Group, The - One Night At Budokan

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock 
This album was released on the label Chrysalis (catalog number 301 929)
This album was released in 1981 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Michael Schenker Group, The - One Night At Budokan You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Armed And Ready ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13
A2 Cry For The Nations ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:09
A3 Attack Of The Mad Axeman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
B1 But I Want More ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:30
B2 Victim Of Illusion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
B3 Into The Arena ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
C1 Courvoisier Concert ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
C2 Lost Horizons ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:15
C3 Doctor Doctor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50
C4 Are You Ready To Rock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:32
D1 On And On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:28
D2 Never Trust A Stranger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
D3 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:14

Listen online to Michael Schenker Group, The

In studio record of this release "One Night At Budokan" attended those artists:

Chris Glen (Bass),  Cozy Powell (Drums),  Seiji Okumura (Engineer),  David Woolley (Engineer [Re-mixing], Mixed By),  Michael Schenker (Guitar [Lead]),  Paul Raymond (2) (Keyboards, Guitar [Rhythm], Backing Vocals),  David Kirkwood (Mixed By),  Michael Schenker Group, The (Mixed By),  T. Leo Sato (Producer),  Gary Barden (Vocals), 

More albums of Michael Schenker Group, The:

Built To Destroy


Comments to release Michael Schenker Group, The - One Night At Budokan:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: