Get description about release



Freaky Fukin Weirdoz

Release title: Freaky Fukin Weirdoz - Weirdelic

Genre is Reggae  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Funk Metal  Dub 
This album was released on the label Sub-Up-Records (catalog number SUBLP 10)
This album was released in 1990 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Freaky Fukin Weirdoz - Weirdelic You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Tonggeret ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:38
A2 Homeboy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
A3 Queen Is Dead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
A4 Sell My Woman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
A5 Ethnodelic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:57
A6 Man & Nature ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
A7 Brainstorm & Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31
B1 Bebop A Lula ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
B2 My Daddy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:35
B3 Workin & Wailin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02
B4 TV Slam ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:42
B5 Killer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
B6 Panama "Speed" ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:04
B7 Find It Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
B8 Brainstorm & Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32

Listen online to Freaky Fukin Weirdoz

In studio record of this release "Weirdelic" attended those artists:

Gringo (3) (Bass, Rap [Raps], Backing Vocals, Harmonica),  Peter Kuen (Engineer),  Werner Ponikowski (Guitar [Guitars], Oud),  J.A.T. (Management),  Mario M. Mendrzycki (Management),  SST (8) (Mastered By),  Freaky Fukin Weirdoz (Mixed By),  Peter Kuen (Mixed By),  Lee "Django" Waterman (Other [Hitt In The Twats]),  Freaky Fukin Weirdoz (Photography By),  J.A.T. (Photography By),  Upstart (Photography By),  A.K.A (3) (Words By, Voice, Noises [Noise]),  Gene Vincent (Written-By, tracks 8),  Freaky Fukin Weirdoz (Written-By, Arranged By, Producer), 

More albums of Freaky Fukin Weirdoz:



Comments to release Freaky Fukin Weirdoz - Weirdelic:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: