Get description about release




Release title: Varga - Prototype

Genre is Rock 
Style is Industrial  Hard Rock 
This album was released on the label BMG (catalog number 74321 19080 2)
This album was released in 1993 year. UK

All track songs from this album Varga - Prototype You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Unconscience ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
2 Greed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
3 Wawnah Mère ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
4 Freeze Don't Move ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
5 Self Proclaimed Messiah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
6 Thief ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
7 Bring The Hammer Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
8 Cast Into The Shade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
9 The Strong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
10 Film At Eleven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
11 Goodbye Boogaloo (Instrumental) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:35
12 Freeze Don't Move (Krash's Psycho Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10

Listen online to Varga

In studio record of this release "Prototype" attended those artists:

David Bendeth (Producer),  Krash (4) (Remix), 

Watch now the video Varga - Prototype:

  • Varga - Unconscience

    "Descend into the depths of your mind, forgetting your sanity, you have reached unconscience." From their album Prototype. Label: BMG music.

  • Varga - Greed

    A great band from Canada.

  • Varga - Wawnah Mere

    "The thunderheads darken the sky, when the time's right, it's death for both you and I." From the album Prototype. Label: BMG Music.

  • Varga - Freeze Don't Move Varga is a metal band formed in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada in 1989. Freeze Don't Move is a song from their 1993 debut CD ...

  • Varga - Self Proclaimed Messiah

    I'm the self proclaimed messiah, now I have you here with me. You're the one I desired, I'm the one who'll set you free from all the evil you'll acquire. I'm the self ...

  • Varga - thief

    "Thief! Come to violate. Thief! President of hate. Thief! Steals the sands of time. Thief! Take you in your prime! From the album Prototype. Label: BGM music.

  • Varga - Bring the Hammer Down

    From their album: Prototype. Label: BGM music.

  • Varga - Cast into a Shade

    More music. Enjoy!

  • Varga - The Strong

    You must be the strong... just take his word for it.

  • Varga - Film at Eleven

    Oh wow, more in 1 day? Maybe the rest of the album will be up today. Enjoy the music.

  • Varga - Goodbye Boogaloo [Instrumental]

    A good, solid instrumental. Enjoy!

More albums of Varga:



Comments to release Varga - Prototype:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: