Get description about release

Cat Scratch Fever

Little Miss Dangerous

Ted Nugent

Release title: Ted Nugent - Penetrator

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock 
This album was released on the label Atlantic (catalog number 80125-1)
This album was released in 1984 year. US

All track songs from this album Ted Nugent - Penetrator You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Tied Up In Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
A2 (Where Do You) Draw The Line ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
A3 Knockin' At Your Back Door ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
A4 Don't You Want My Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
A5 Go Down Fighting ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
B1 Thunder Thighs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
B2 No Man's Land ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
B3 Blame It On The Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
B4 Lean Mean R & R Machine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
B5 Take Me Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04

Listen online to Ted Nugent

In studio record of this release "Penetrator" attended those artists:

Cynthia Shiloh (Backing Vocals),  Kevin Russell (Backing Vocals),  Rahni Raines (Backing Vocals),  Tod Howarth (Backing Vocals),  Zoe Fox (Backing Vocals),  Doug Lubahn (Bass),  Bobby Chouinard (Drums),  Bill Scheniman (Engineer),  Kevin Eddy (Engineer),  Doug Banker (Executive Producer),  Alan St. Jon (Keyboards, Backing Vocals),  Brian Howe (Lead Vocals),  Ted Nugent (Lead Vocals, Bass [6-string], Guitar),  Bob Ludwig (Mastered By),  Peter Wolf (Percussion),  Ashley Howe (Producer, Engineer),  Clif Magness (Written-By),  Randolph Cate (Written-By),  Ted Nugent (Written-By),  Bryan Adams (Written-By),  Jim Vallance (Written-By),  Andy Fraser (Written-By),  Ted Nugent (Written-By),  Robin George (Written-By),  Ted Nugent (Written-By),  Ted Nugent (Written-By),  Ted Nugent (Written-By),  Dennis La Rue (Written-By),  Ritchie Blackmore (Written-By),  Ted Nugent (Written-By),  Ted Nugent (Written-By),  Ted Nugent (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Ted Nugent - Penetrator:

  • Ted Nugent Tied Up In Love

    The first track of Ted Nugent´s underrated Penetrator album.

  • Ted Nugent Where Do You Draw The Line

    Ted Nugent´s Where Do You Draw The Line from the penetrator album.

  • Ted Nugent Knockin´ At Your Backdoor

    Another killer AOR style rocker from the Ted Nugent´s Penetrator album.

  • Ted Nugent - Don't You Want My Love

    From the album "Penetrator" 1984 the band Ted Nugent - guitars, six-string bass, vocals Brian Howe - lead vocals Alan St. Jon - keyboards Doug Lubahn - bass ...

  • Ted Nugent - Going Down Fighting

    Album: Penetrator Year: 1984.

  • Ted Nugent Thunder Thighs

    One of the best and the hardest Ted Nugent´s tracks of all time from the Penetrator album.

  • Ted Nugent No Man´s Land

    Another heavier track from the Penetrator album " Kinda like This!"...

  • Ted Nugent-Blame it on the Night Live

    live 1984 Illinois- Penetrator Tour.

  • Ted Nugent - Take Me Home (HQ)

    Subscribe for more Ted Nugent songs and videos! Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for ...

More albums of Ted Nugent:

Cat Scratch Fever

Little Miss Dangerous

Comments to release Ted Nugent - Penetrator:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: