Get description about release



Jean-Michel Jarre

Release title: Jean-Michel Jarre - Zoolook

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Synth-pop  Ambient  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 422-823 763-1 Y-1)
This album was released in 1986 year. US

All track songs from this album Jean-Michel Jarre - Zoolook You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Ethnicolor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:45
A2 Diva ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:12
B1 Zoolookologie (Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
B2 Wooloomooloo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
B3 Zoolook (Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
B4 Blah-Blah Cafe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
B5 Ethnicolor II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52

Listen online to Jean-Michel Jarre

In studio record of this release "Zoolook" attended those artists:

Mark Fisher (5) (Art Direction [Album Cover]),  Marcus Miller (Bass),  Jean-Michel Jarre (Composed By, Producer, Edited By [Ethnic Vocals Processed By], Keyboards, Electronics [Electronic Devices]),  Didier Egea (Copyist),  Mark Suozzo (Copyist),  Kate Hepburn (Design),  Fiona Doulton (Design [Assistant]),  Yogi Horton (Drums),  David Lord (Engineer [Mixing], tracks A1, A2, B2, B4, B5),  Daniel Lazerus (Engineer [Recording]),  Ira Siegel (Guitar [Additional]),  Adrian Belew (Guitar, Effects),  Frédérick Rousseau (Keyboards [Additional]),  Jack Skinner (Mastered By),  François Kevorkian (Mixed By, tracks B1),  René Ameline (Mixed By, tracks B3),  Ron St. Germain (Mixed By, tracks B1),  Denis Vanzetto (Musical Assistance [Assisted By]),  Pierre Mourey (Musical Assistance [Assisted By]),  Frédérick Rousseau (Producer [Production Assistant]),  Xavier Bellenger (Research [Ethnologist]),  Alan Moulder (Tape Op),  Maureen Thompson (Tape Op),  Laurie Anderson (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Jean-Michel Jarre - Zoolook:

  • Ethnicolor - jean michel jarre (full album version)

    The song ethnicolor by jean michel jarre from the album 'zoolook' released in 1984 on the Disques Dreyfus label all rights belong to those who own it.

  • Jean Michel Jarre - Diva - Vocal performer: Laurie Anderson - Zoolook

    Laurie Anderson performs on Jean Michel Jarre's Zoolook. Uploaded in accordance with the public permissions by Jean Michel Jarre on his official youtube ...

  • Jean-Michel Jarre - Zoolookologie

    Jean-Michel Jarre - Zoolookologie Jean-Michel Jarre “Planet Jarre – 50 Years Of Music”: Subscribe here: ...

  • Jean-Michel Jarre - Wooloomooloo

    Jean-Michel Jarre / Zoolook 1984 France Official Website:

  • Jean Michel Jarre Zoolook 24 Bit Digitally Remastered By DaMac


  • Jean Michel Jarre - Blah Blah Cafe

    Jean Michel Jarre / Zoolook 1984 France Official Website:

  • Jean Michel Jarre - Ethnicolor 2

    One of my favourite Jarre's track, Ethnicolor 2 from "Zoolook" album.

More albums of Jean-Michel Jarre:



Comments to release Jean-Michel Jarre - Zoolook:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: