Get description about release

Alma Llanera

Meksiko - La Pachanga

Ensemble Magnifico

Release title: Ensemble Magnifico - La Golondrina

Genre is Latin 
This album was released on the label ZKP RTVL (catalog number LD 0884)
This album was released in 1983 year. Yugoslavia

All track songs from this album Ensemble Magnifico - La Golondrina You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 La Golondrina ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
A2 H' Ace Un Ano ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
A3 Ole! Muchacha ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
A4 Maria, Maria ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
A5 Ay Mi Sevilla ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
A6 Pimpollo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
B1 Cu-Cu-Rru-Cu-Cu Paloma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
B2 El Cascabel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
B3 El Preso Numero 9 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
B4 Pajaro Campana ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
B5 Adios ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45

Listen online to Ensemble Magnifico

In studio record of this release "La Golondrina" attended those artists:

Krsto Taušanov (Arranged By, tracks A3, A6, B3,),  Pantelej Kočovski (Arranged By, tracks A1, A5, B1, B5),  Petar Galev (Arranged By, tracks A2, A4, B2, B4),  Zoran Ažman (Engineer),  Teodor Korban (Producer),  Traditional (Written-By),  Felipe Valdés Leal (Written-By),  Traditional (Written-By),  Melle Weersma (Written-By),  Beltrán (Written-By),  Manuel Clavero (Written-By),  Manuel Pareja Obregón (Written-By),  Rafael de León (Written-By),  Chucho Martinez Gil (Written-By),  Tomas Mendez (Written-By),  Rafael Oropesa (Written-By),  Antonio Cantoral (Written-By),  Felix Perez Cardozo (Written-By),  Enric Madriguera (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Ensemble Magnifico - La Golondrina:

  • Kvartet Magnifico - Me voy pa'l pueblo - ( Audio )

    Label and copyright: Jugoton-Croatia Records & Kvartet Magnifico Po licenci Jugoton-Croatia Records doo

  • Ansambl Magnifico MIX

  • Los Alcarson - Espana En Cha Cha (Ole Muchacha)


    Bryan Gonzalez @ Weston Town Center.

  • Macedonia Magnifico14-Malaguena Salerosa

    This is my second round of uploading videos from the famous macedonian band, which sings Latin American songs-Magnifico. For more info on Magnifico ...

  • Macedonia-Magnifico 6 (Cumbachero)

    This song is called 'Cumbachero', For more info about band 'Magnifico' see my first uploaded video: 'Macedonia-Magnifico 1'

  • Kvartet Magnifico - Pepita de Mallorca - ( Audio )

    Label and copyright: Jugoton-Croatia Records & Kvartet Magnifico Po licenci Jugoton-Croatia Records doo

  • Macedonia-Grupa Magnifico2 (El cascabel)

    About the macedonian band 'Magnifico' or 'Manjifico' you can read in my first uploaded video from them, named 'Macedonia-Grupa Magnifico 1'. This song is ...

  • Macedonia-Grupa Magnifico1 (El presso numero nueve)

    Magnifico or Manjifiko was a macedonian band from Skopje, singing Latin American songs and being very popular in all (ex) Yugoslavia. Although singing in ...

  • "El día que me quieras" Pietro Spagnoli y José Ramon Martín

    "El día de que me quieras". Tango de Carlos Gardel con letra de Alfredo Le Pera. Pietro Spagnoli, barítono. José Ramón Martín, piano. Acaricia mi ensueño el ...

More albums of Ensemble Magnifico:

Alma Llanera

Meksiko - La Pachanga

Comments to release Ensemble Magnifico - La Golondrina:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: