Get description about release


Blood, Sweat And Tears 3

Urban Misfits

Release title: Urban Misfits - Fluid Division

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (Urban Misfits Self-Released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1996 year. US

All track songs from this album Urban Misfits - Fluid Division You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Where U At? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Strike 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Boom Boom Tap ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Gift O Speech ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Verbal Instinct ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Self Mission ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 I Think... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Urban Misfits

In studio record of this release "Fluid Division" attended those artists:

Shae Fab (Producer),  Alter Ego (18) (Rap [Featuring]),  DJ Zbu (Featuring), 

Watch now the video Urban Misfits - Fluid Division:

  • Urban Misfits - San Diego, CA (Junior Division) at HHIUSA2017 Prelims

    Urban Misfits - San Diego, CA | Junior Division at Hip Hop International's 2017 USA Hip Hop Dance Championship semifinals, held at the Arizona Grand Resort ...

  • Misfit 1 POV Airsoft GI BBwars episode 1 Part 2

    Part 2 of 3 from my POV (Point of view) from Airsoft GI BBWARS episode 1. Be sure to check me out on IG @drew_misfit1 ...

  • Havana Camila Cabello Young Thug Dance Fitness -Melody DanceFit

    I recently went on a trip and made strangers do dance fitness choreography with me. The goal is to showcase that anyone can dance, it just takes a little sense of ...

  • Gift(禮物)- Do Your Parents Embarrass You? //

    Watch more Awesome Short Films at This Boy Never Saw His Dad As An Inspiration. Until He Found Out His Big Secret A son confronts ...

  • JTF Phoenix - Operation Mountain Shield 5

    For more information about our unit and missions, please visit Broadcasted live on Twitch -- Watch live at ...

  • The beauty of being a misfit | Lidia Yuknavitch

    To those who feel like they don't belong: there is beauty in being a misfit. Author Lidia Yuknavitch shares her own wayward journey in an intimate recollection of ...

More albums of Urban Misfits:


Blood, Sweat And Tears 3

Comments to release Urban Misfits - Fluid Division:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: