Get description about release

A Little Princess (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Much Ado About Nothing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Patrick Doyle

Release title: Patrick Doyle - Love's Labour's Lost

Genre is Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack 
This album was released on the label Sony Classical (catalog number SK 89004)
This album was released in 2000 year. Austria

All track songs from this album Patrick Doyle - Love's Labour's Lost You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Love's Labour Lost ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:40
2 I'd Rather Charleston With Tou (Medley) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:41
3 Arrival Of The Princess ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
4 I Won't Dance (Medley) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:02
5 I Get A Kick Out Of You (Medley) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
6 "With That Face..." / No Strings (I'm Fancy Free) (Medley) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
7 The WayYou Look Tonight (Medley) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
8 I've Got A Crush On You (Medley) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
9 "Beauty Of A Woman's Face" / Segue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
10 Cheek To Cheek ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
11 Let's Face The Music And Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
12 "Trim Gallants... " ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
13 There's No Business Like Showbusiness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
14 "Twelve Months And A Day " ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:07
15 They Can't Take That Away From Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
16 "You That Way, We This Way... " ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
17 Cinetone News ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:33
18 Victory ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01

Listen online to Patrick Doyle

In studio record of this release "Love's Labour's Lost" attended those artists:

Patrick Doyle (Composed By),  Kenneth Brannagh (Executive Producer),  Maggie Rodford (Producer),  Patrick Doyle (Producer),  Desmond Carter (Written-By),  George Gershwin (Written-By),  Dorothy Fields (Written-By),  Jerome Kern (Written-By),  Jimmy McHugh (Written-By),  Oscar Hammerstein II (Written-By),  Otto Harbach (Written-By),  Cole Porter (Written-By),  Irving Berlin (Written-By),  Dorothy Fields (Written-By),  Jerome Kern (Written-By),  George Gershwin (Written-By),  Ira Gershwin (Written-By),  Irving Berlin (Written-By),  Irving Berlin (Written-By),  Irving Berlin (Written-By),  George Gershwin (Written-By),  Ira Gershwin (Written-By), 

More albums of Patrick Doyle:

A Little Princess (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Much Ado About Nothing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Comments to release Patrick Doyle - Love's Labour's Lost:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: