Get description about release



Kuni Kawachi & Friends

Release title: Kuni Kawachi & Friends - Kirikyogen [切狂言]

Genre is Rock 
Style is Psychedelic Rock 
This album was released on the label Erebus Records (2) (catalog number ERCD021)
This album was released in 2008 year. UK

All track songs from this album Kuni Kawachi & Friends - Kirikyogen [切狂言] You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Kirikyogen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
2 Ningen Syutaino Keieitokoji (Works Composed Mainly By Humans) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
3 Time Machine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:51
4 Omaeno Sekaihe (To Your World) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:27
5 Renai Bochi (Graveyard Of Love) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
6 Onna No Kyoushitsu (Classroom For Women) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
7 Otokowo Onnakaramita Kagakutekicyousa (Scientific Investigation) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55

Listen online to Kuni Kawachi & Friends

In studio record of this release "Kirikyogen [切狂言]" attended those artists:

Pepe Yoshihiro (Bass),  Chito Kawachi (Drums),  Hideki Ishima (Guitar),  Kuni Kawachi (Keyboards),  Julian Cope (Liner Notes),  Yuya Uchida (Producer),  Joe Yamanaka (Vocals), 

More albums of Kuni Kawachi & Friends:



Comments to release Kuni Kawachi & Friends - Kirikyogen [切狂言]:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: