Get description about release

Cry To Me / I'll Be A Liar

There's A Break In The Road

Betty Harris

Release title: Betty Harris - In The Saddle

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Rhythm & Blues  Soul 
This album was released on the label Charly R&B (catalog number CRB 1002)
This album was released in 1980 year. UK

All track songs from this album Betty Harris - In The Saddle You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Ride Your Pony ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Show It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 What A Sad Feeling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Take Care Of Your Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 I'm Gonna Git Ya ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Nearer To You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 What'd I Do Wrong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Trouble With My Lover ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Twelve Red Roses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 I'm Evil Tonight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Cry To Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 I'll Be A Liar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 There's A Break In The Road ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 All I Want Is You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 I Can't Last Much Longer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 Mean Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Betty Harris

In studio record of this release "In The Saddle" attended those artists:

Cliff White (Compiled By),  Hamish (6) (Sleeve [Sleeve Design]),  Lee Dorsey (Vocals), 

More albums of Betty Harris:

Cry To Me / I'll Be A Liar

There's A Break In The Road

Comments to release Betty Harris - In The Saddle:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: