Get description about release

Sparrow Wings

Merchant Of Death

Ginger Leigh

Release title: Ginger Leigh - High Voltage

Genre is Rock 
Style is Garage Rock  Psychedelic Rock  Glam 
This album was released on the label Stoned Booty Fan Club (catalog number #122393)
This album was released in 1993 year. US

All track songs from this album Ginger Leigh - High Voltage You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Holy Flesh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 I Got A Woman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Easy Way Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 She's Gonna Fly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 In The Nest Of Poison ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Down On Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Stolen Kisses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Pretty Things ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 C.L.Y.D. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Creamy Queen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Love Is Hate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Don't Be Cruel Bitch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 I'm Still Waiting ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Only Doubt Will Set You Free ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Wrecked Girls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 Sweet Girls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Ginger Leigh

In studio record of this release "High Voltage" attended those artists:

Ginger Leigh (Written-By, Performer, Producer, Engineer, Mixed By), 

More albums of Ginger Leigh:

Sparrow Wings

Merchant Of Death

Comments to release Ginger Leigh - High Voltage:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: