Get description about release


Best Hung Carrot In The Fridge


Release title: Chixdiggit - Chixdiggit!

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Sub Pop (catalog number SPCD355)
This album was released in 1996 year. US

All track songs from this album Chixdiggit - Chixdiggit! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Dolphins Love Kids ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:59
2 Great Legs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:53
3 Where's Your Mom? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
4 Henry Rollins Is No Fun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:14
5 I Wanna Hump You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
6 Song For "R" ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
7 Stacked Like That ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:48
8 Hemp Hemp Hooray ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
9 323 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:22
10 Angriest Young Men (We're The) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:51
11 Toilet Seat's Coming Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:28
12 Shadowy Bangers From A Shadowy Duplex ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
13 Van Horne ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:45
14 I Drove The Coquihalla ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:45
15 (I Feel Like)(Gerry)Cheevers(Stitch Marks On My Heart) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01

Listen online to Chixdiggit

In studio record of this release "Chixdiggit!" attended those artists:

Michael Eggermont (Bass),  Hank Trotter (Design),  Jason Hirsch (Drums),  Dave Alcock (Engineer),  Robert Bartlett (Engineer),  KJ Jansen (Guitar, Vocals),  Mark O'Flaherty (Guitar, Vocals),  Tom Bagley (3) (Illustration [Illustrations]),  John Golden (Mastered By),  Brent Cooper (Producer),  KJ Jansen (Songwriter [All Songs]), 

Watch now the video Chixdiggit - Chixdiggit!:

  • Chixdiggit - Dolphins Love Kids / Great Legs

    The Rock n Roll Shark / Dolphins Loves Kids debate continues...

  • Chixdiggit! - Great Legs

    Chixdiggit! - Great Legs.

  • Chixdiggit! - Where´s Your Mom?

    Chixdiggit video.

  • Henry Rollins is no Fun - Chixdiggit

    For the record I love Henry :3 Poor clip show done by me. *** "I went to lolla with my mom and my mom met everyone and i talked to Henry Rollins and he talked ...

  • Chixdiggit! - I wanna Hump You.wmv

    From the great Calgary compilation Bloodbath at the Chinese Disco Released in 1994 on Sloth/Pornstar Records.

  • Song for R

    Chixdiggit! (Chixdiggit)

  • Stacked Like That

    Chixdiggit! (Chixdiggit) My big brother said if I weren't so skinny I'd be off the couch and the phone'd start ringing Hey when you're stacked like that Stacked like ...

  • Hemp Hemp Hooray!

    Chixdiggit! (Chixdiggit)

  • Chixdiggit 323

  • Chixdiggit! - II (Full album 2007)

    TRACKLIST~ 1. Dolphins Love Kids (0:00) 2. Great Legs (0:50) 3. Where's Your Mom (1:48) 4. Henry Rollins Is No Fun (3:57) 5. I Wanna Hump You (5:07) 6.

  • Chixdiggit - Toilet Seats Coming Down

    Vancouver BC @Venue Sept 2012.

  • CHIXDIGGIT Shadow Bangers from a Shadowy Duplex

  • Van Horne

    Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Van Horne · Chixdiggit Chixdiggit II ℗ Bad Taste Records Released on: 2007-10-31 Author: John Kenneth Jansen Author: ...

  • I Drove the Coquihalla

    Chixdiggit! (Chixdiggit)

  • Chixdiggit! - Chupacabras


More albums of Chixdiggit:


Best Hung Carrot In The Fridge

Comments to release Chixdiggit - Chixdiggit!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: