Get description about release


Black Symphony

Black Symphony (2)

Release title: Black Symphony (2) - Tears Of Blood

Genre is Rock 
This album was released on the label CD-Maximum (catalog number CDM 0502-873)
This album was released in 2002 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Black Symphony (2) - Tears Of Blood You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Tears Of Blood (Part 1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 It Remains A Mystery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Take Me Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 I Am Hate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Burned ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Over And Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Tears Of Blood (Part 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Forgive Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Left In Confusion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Into The Dark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Black Symphony (Part 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
Bonus Tracks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Behind Blue Eyes [The Who cover] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Smoke On The Water [Deep Purple cover] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Zero The Hero [Black Sabbath cover] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Deliverance [Queensryche cover] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Black Symphony (2)

In studio record of this release "Tears Of Blood" attended those artists:

Todd K. Smith (Artwork By),  Rev Jones (Artwork By, Photography),  Donna Sweikow (Backing Vocals),  Jana Ruff (Backing Vocals),  Shawn McGuire (Backing Vocals),  Rev Jones (Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals),  Pete Holmes (Drums),  Rick Plester (Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals),  Mattias Burstrom (Keyboards),  Heidi Plester (Photography),  Rick Plester (Producer, Engineer, Mastered By),  Ric Plamondon (Vocals),  Ric Plamondon (Written By, tracks 4),  Rick Plester (Written By), 

More albums of Black Symphony (2):


Black Symphony

Comments to release Black Symphony (2) - Tears Of Blood:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: