Get description about release

Reflect The Filth

No Mercy Attack!


Release title: Battletorn - Peace Of The Grave

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash 
This album was released on the label Electric Bible Records (catalog number EBR-004)
This album was released in 2005 year. US

All track songs from this album Battletorn - Peace Of The Grave You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Collapse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Knockout ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Eyeout ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Burial Rites ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Reemerge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Four Letter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Skull Rotted ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B Heavy Metal Mania ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Battletorn

In studio record of this release "Peace Of The Grave" attended those artists:

William (2) (Drums),  Omid (2) (Guitar),  Beverly Hames (Vocals),  Holocaust (4) (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Battletorn - Peace Of The Grave:

  • Time To Remember - Over By Christmas 1914 - Record F - Reel 2 (1914)

    Pathe have rights to clips in Time to Remember programmes but not to commentary or whole programme as screened. Reel 2. Continued. 01:16:01 Russian ...

  • Battle Torn Tiger BFH Camo Tutorial

    A lot of people have been asking me to make more camos so here is my newest one! Thank you all for your support. Watch More Camo Videos Here ...

  • Denigh - No Way

    Track 1 from No Way ( Ace '80 ) 7" single.

  • New Electric Warriors - NWOBHM Compilation (Full)

    Released on Logo Records in 1980, Contains the badass track "Bedtime" by Race Against Time, the band who later would become Hell!. Track list: 01.

  • Heavy Metal Records - Singles Collection Vol.1 (Full Release)

    Released on British Steel Rec. 1996,This was the only Volume they never made another mostly compiled of The Handsome Beasts releases. Tracklist 1 The ...

More albums of Battletorn:

Reflect The Filth

No Mercy Attack!

Comments to release Battletorn - Peace Of The Grave:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: