Get description about release



Atlantis (12)

Release title: Atlantis (12) - Atlantis

Genre is Rock 
Style is Krautrock  Prog Rock 
This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number PD 6513)
This album was released in 1975 year. US

All track songs from this album Atlantis (12) - Atlantis You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Mainline Florida ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
A2 Son Of A Bitch's Son ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
A3 Waiting And Longing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
A4 Mr. Bigshot (You Get The Credit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:34
A5 The Way I Choose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
B1 Ooh, Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
B2 Smiling People ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
B3 New York City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
B4 Godfather ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
B5 Leave It To The Devil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13

Listen online to Atlantis (12)

In studio record of this release "Atlantis" attended those artists:

Karl-Heinz Scherf (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Fred Marcellino (Design),  Ringo Funk (Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals),  Dieter Dierks (Engineer, Producer),  Alex Conti (Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Adrian Askew (Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Inga Rumpf (Lead Vocals, Percussion, Backing Vocals), 

Watch now the video Atlantis (12) - Atlantis:

  • ATLANTIS - Mainline Florida (Prog Rock / Kraut Rock / Inga Rumpf)

    Vertigo – 6147 010 1975 für mehr abgefahrene und rare Sachen aus dem deutschsprachigen Raum besucht die facebook Gruppe THE IN KRAUT for more ...

  • Son of a Bitch's Son

    Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Son of a Bitch's Son · Alex Conti, Atlantis Retrospective 1974 - 2010 (Best of) ℗ M.i.G. - music Released on: 2011-10-28 ...

  • Atlantis live 1975 Waiting And Longing

  • The Evidence That The Lost City of Atlantis Existed?

    I was lost, then I was found, you might hear some of the wonders of the world say if they could speak. We might look at perhaps the best known once-lost city in ...

  • Donovan / Atlantis

    Just a little homage to Donovan. The continent of Atlantis was an island which lay before the great flood in the area we now call the Atlantic Ocean. So great an ...

  • Ooh Baby

    Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Ooh Baby · Alex Conti, Atlantis Retrospective 1974 - 2010 (Best of) ℗ M.i.G. - music Released on: 2011-10-28 Author: ...

  • I Can See Your Voice 5 워너원의 원픽! 연대 보아 ′아틀란티스 소녀′ 180216 EP.3

    워너원이 인정한 그녀! 실력자 연대 보아, 윤지영 너의 목소리가 보여5 매주 금요일 저녁 8시 10분 Mnet / tvN 너의 목소리가 보여5 최신 클립 다시보...

  • Atlantis - New York City (Album Zatańcz ze mną)

  • NADAL015 - THE GODFATHER (Videoclip Oficial)

    Video realizado por @amaath9lives Colaboran @mss_genetics ( Mediterranean Style Seeds) @nadal015 @stelarsclothing Toda la ropa del video disponible ...

  • Stargate Atlantis - Dance with the Devil re-edit

    I re-edited one of my old vid :) This is my first vid with Ulead :) Please watch it HQ and leave a comment :)

More albums of Atlantis (12):



Comments to release Atlantis (12) - Atlantis:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: