Get description about release

Garçons Oubliés


DZ Lectric & Anthon Shield

Release title: DZ Lectric & Anthon Shield - Les Chants De La Nuit

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Synth-pop  Minimal 
This album was released on the label Présence (catalog number Pre 010)
This album was released in 1984 year. Belgium

All track songs from this album DZ Lectric & Anthon Shield - Les Chants De La Nuit You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 La Chapelle Des Abîmes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Death In Bagdad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Leningrad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 New Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Lustgarden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Le Mystère De La Vie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Sida ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 My Friends ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Shrîchakrashambhàra ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Crucifixus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Nice Future ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to DZ Lectric & Anthon Shield

In studio record of this release "Les Chants De La Nuit" attended those artists:

Marco Polo (19) (Photography By),  DZ Lectric (Voice, Guitar, Synthesizer, Bass, Electronic Drums [Rhythm]),  Anthon Shield (Voice, Piano, Organ, Synthesizer), 

More albums of DZ Lectric & Anthon Shield:

Garçons Oubliés


Comments to release DZ Lectric & Anthon Shield - Les Chants De La Nuit:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: