Get description about release


Get On Board

Atlantis (12)

Release title: Atlantis (12) - Get On Board

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock  Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label Venus (3) (catalog number V79 AT-B-1011)
This album was released in 1979 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Atlantis (12) - Get On Board You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Get On Board ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
A2 Change My Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
A3 The Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
A4 Let Me Stay For A While ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
B1 Keep The Music Going On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
B2 Chartbuster ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
B3 The Captian And The Ship ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
B4 If I Couldn't Sing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
B5 Tried To Climb A Mountain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33

Listen online to Atlantis (12)

In studio record of this release "Get On Board" attended those artists:

Atlantis (12) (Arranged By),  Dieter Dierks (Arranged By),  Karl-Heinz Schott (Bass, Vocals),  Ringo Funk (Drums, Percussion, Vocals),  Frank Diez (Guitar, Vocals),  Rainer Marz (Guitar, Vocals),  Adrian Askew (Keyboards, Vocals),  Dieter Dierks (Producer),  Dieter Dierks (Recorded By),  Inga Rumpf (Vocals),  Frank Diez (Written-By),  Adrian Askew (Written-By),  Adrian Askew (Written-By),  Karl-Heinz Schott (Written-By),  Frank Diez (Written-By),  Adrian Askew (Written-By),  Rainer Marz (Written-By),  Frank Diez (Written-By),  Inga Rumpf (Written-By),  Inga Rumpf (Written-By),  Adrian Askew (Written-By),  Rainer Marz (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Atlantis (12) - Get On Board:

  • Atlantis - Get On Board (full album ) 1975

    A1 Get On Board 3:45 A2 Change My Mind 4:32 A3 The Man 3:46 A4 Let Me Stay For A While 3:58 B1 Keep The Music Going On 2:50 B2 Chartbuster 3:10 B3 ...

  • Atlantis - Change My Mind

    Atlantis Get On Board 1975.

  • "Man From Atlantis" - TV theme

    Opening theme or credits to the classic, SF TV series from 1977, "Man From Atlantis" starring Patrick Duffy. - Comments now disabled on 11/26/2016 due to ...

  • Atlantis - Keep On Movin And Groovin [Extended Version]

    Atlantis - Keep On Movin And Groovin [Extended Version] Year: 1982 Keep The Funk Alive !!

  • Atlantis - Chartbuster

    Atlantis Get On Board 1975.

  • ★ Poptropica: Mission Atlantis Ep. 1 - Into The Deep - Walkthrough ★

    Ep. 2 (Fortress of the Deep):

More albums of Atlantis (12):


Get On Board

Comments to release Atlantis (12) - Get On Board:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: