Get description about release

Little Private Angel

Out Of Whack

Jack Logan

Release title: Jack Logan - Monkey Paw

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Trocadero Records (catalog number TR 20262)
This album was released in 2002-02-25 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Jack Logan - Monkey Paw You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Monkey Paw ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Restless Dreaming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Rain Me Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Scared Of The Police ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 I Wonder Where You Are? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Real Time Machine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 It's Rare ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Ain't It A Shame About This World? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Born At Altamont ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 New Slot Machines ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Glass Eye Blue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 What Will The Monster Say? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 It's Alright In The City Tonight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 You're Glowing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Jack Logan

In studio record of this release "Monkey Paw" attended those artists:

Bob Spires (Bass, Guitar, Mandolin, Brass),  Matt Lane (3) (Drums, Percussion),  Chris Grehan (Engineer, Guitar, Bass, Brass, Percussion),  Kevin Lane (Guitar, Keyboards, Bass, Percussion, Banjo),  William Tonks (Guitar, Resonator Guitar [Dobro]),  Jason Gonzalez (Keyboards, Guitar, Percussion, Performer [Tuned Ice Tea Glasses]),  Jeff Capurso (Mastered By),  Chris Grehan (Producer, Mixed By),  Jack Logan (Producer, Mixed By),  Kevin Lane (Producer, Mixed By),  John Neff (Steel Guitar),  Jack Logan (Vocals, Lyrics By, Guitar [A Small Amount Of], Keyboards, Percussion), 

Watch now the video Jack Logan - Monkey Paw:

  • BOX FORT RESTAURANT CHALLENGE!! 📦🍔 Box Kitchen, Food & More!

    BOX FORT RESTAURANT Challenge! in this video Jake and Logan build the biggest box fort restaurant like mcdonalds but fancy and survive in it for 24 hours. We had a box fort kitchen and made...

  • Logan Paul Vs Jake Paul Vine Battle w/ Titles 2017

    Logan Paul Vs Jake Paul Vines Compilation 2017. Please Share and Subscribe Vine Mansion for Best Viners Videos.


    AYOOOO LOGANG, let's get this vid to 125000 likes! Today I hired the secret service to arrest my brother for sleeping in the White House. SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VLOGS! ▻

  • FULL SONG: The Fall Of Jake Paul (Official Video) FEAT. Why Don't We

    Join the movement. Be a Maverick ▻ SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VLOGS! ▻

  • BOX FORT TIME MACHINE!! 📦⏰  Time Traveler's Challenge

    Todays vlog we build the worlds biggest Box Fort time machine in this box fort challenge video! In this video we build a box fort time machine and survive in it as we travel through time watching...




    Let's get 100000 LIKES on this video! Today I saw color for the first time in my life... SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VLOGS! ▻

  • you won't believe what happened to us...

    I really can't believe this happened.. see the Phoenix Forgotten move trailer for yourself

More albums of Jack Logan:

Little Private Angel

Out Of Whack

Comments to release Jack Logan - Monkey Paw:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: