Get description about release

Heads & Tales

Living Room Suite

Harry Chapin

Release title: Harry Chapin - Anthology

Genre is Folk, World, & Country  Rock 
Style is Folk Rock 
This album was released on the label Elektra (catalog number EKT 16) Elektra (catalog number 960 413-1)
This album was released in 1985 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album Harry Chapin - Anthology You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 W*O* L* D* ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
A2 Any Old Kind Of Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
A3 Cat’s In The Cradle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
A4 30,000 Pounds Of Bananas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:45
A5 Taxi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:44
B1 She Is Always 17 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
B2 Circle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
B3 Sunday Morning Sunshine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
B4 I Wanna Learn A Love Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
B5 Better Place To Be ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:32
B6 Song Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12

Listen online to Harry Chapin

In studio record of this release "Anthology" attended those artists:

Bob Defrin (Art Direction),  Robert Goldstrom (Artwork By [Illustration]),  Lynn Dreese Breslin (Design),  Bobby Warner (Engineer [Transfer]),  Dennis King (Mastered By [At Atlantic Studios]),  Fred Kewley (Producer, tracks B2, B3, B5),  Jac Holzman (Producer, tracks A2, A5),  Paul Leka (Producer, tracks A1, A3, A4, B1, B4, B6),  Harry Chapin (Written-By),  Sandy Chapin (Written-By, tracks A3), 

Watch now the video Harry Chapin - Anthology:

  • Harry Chapin - W.O.L.D.

    "Hello honey it's me... What did you think when you heard me back on the radio... ? And what did the kids say when they knew it was their long - lost daddy-o.

  • Harry Chapin - Any Old Kind of Day

    "Turning on my pillow, thinking kind of strange. The color is of midnight in this room. The cars outside are coughing and it's kind of hard to sleep and there's neon ...

  • Cats In The Cradle-Harry Chapin

    Cats In The Cradle-Harry Chapin My child arrived just the other day He came to the world in the usual way But there were planes to catch and bills to pay He ...

  • Harry Chapin - Thirty Thousand Pounds of Bananas

    One of his "more-famous" songs in it's original form, the version on Greatest Stories Live, which I've already uploaded, contains two alternative endings and a ...

  • Harry Chapin - Taxi

    The well famed, (I feel over-rated in-comparison to some of his other songs) Taxi, In original form The best live version I'm aware of: ...

  • Harry Chapin- She Is Always Seventeen

    Great Flok Signer- Great Man- Great Song. Harry left us too early. I do not own the righst to this song or the pictures used....

  • Harry Chapin - Circle

    "All my life's a circle; Sunrise and sundown; Moon rolls thru the nighttime; Till the daybreak comes around. All my life's a circle; But I can't tell you why; Season's ...

  • sunday morning sunshine harry chapin

  • Harry Chapin- I Wanna Learn a Love Song

    Harry Chapin- I Wanna Learn a Love Song.

  • Harry Chapin: BETTER PLACE TO BE 81

    REDONE WITHOUT BIRDS! From 1981 concert at Hamilton Place.

  • Harry Chapin - Song Man

    "Leon wrote a song for his special girl and Elton and bernie did too! But you've been mine for such a long time baby it's my turn to write one for you and this is the ...

More albums of Harry Chapin:

Heads & Tales

Living Room Suite

Comments to release Harry Chapin - Anthology:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: