Get description about release




Release title: Varga - Prototype

Genre is Rock 
Style is Industrial 
This album was released on the label BMG (catalog number 74321-16428-2)
This album was released in 1993 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Varga - Prototype You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
01 Unconscience ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
02 Greed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
03 Bring The Hammer Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
04 Freeze Don't Move ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
05 Self Proclaimed Messiah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
06 Wawnah Mère ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
07 Thief ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
08 Film At Eleven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
09 Cast Into The Shade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
10 The Strong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
11 Goodbye Boogaloo (Instrumental) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:35
12 Freeze Don't Move (Krash's Psycho Mix) (CD Only) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10

Listen online to Varga

In studio record of this release "Prototype" attended those artists:

David Bendeth (Producer),  Krash (4) (Remix), 

More albums of Varga:



Comments to release Varga - Prototype:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: