Get description about release

So Where Are You?

Golden Years (Remix)

Loose Ends

Release title: Loose Ends - Tighten Up Vol. 1

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul  Pop 
Style is House  Rhythm & Blues 
This album was released on the label 10 Records (catalog number DIXCD 112) 10 Records (catalog number 262 340) 10 Records (catalog number 0777 7 86417 2 8)
This album was released in 1992 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album Loose Ends - Tighten Up Vol. 1 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Magic Touch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:10
2 Gonna Make You Mine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:43
3 Hangin' On A String ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:51
4 Choose Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
5 A Little Spice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:19
6 Slow Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:47
7 Don't Worry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24
8 Love's Got Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:18
9 Don't Be A Fool ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:46
10 Watching You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:07
11 Tell Me What You Want ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:30
12 Ooh You Make Me Feel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05
13 Hangin' On A String (The Original) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50

Listen online to Loose Ends

In studio record of this release "Tighten Up Vol. 1" attended those artists:

Carl McIntosh (Composed By),  Femi Fem (Composed By, tracks 7),  Jane Eugene (Composed By, tracks 1 to 6, 10),  Kenny Nicholas (Composed By, tracks 8, 9),  Marco Nelson (Composed By, tracks 7),  Ray Shell (2) (Composed By, tracks 11),  Sam Bergliter (Composed By, tracks 7),  Steve Nichol (Composed By, tracks 1 to 6, 10, 11),  Sunay Suleyman (Composed By, tracks 8, 9),  Trevor Jacobs (Composed By, tracks 8, 9),  Mark Webster (Liner Notes),  Carl McIntosh (Producer, tracks 2, 7 to 9),  Nick Martinelli (Producer, tracks 1, 3 to 6, 10 to 13),  Steve Nichol (Producer, tracks 2),  Young Disciples (Producer, tracks 7),  Wayne Lawes (Bass),  Wayne Lawes (Engineer),  Nigel Kirton (Engineer [Assistant]),  Granville Williams (Executive-Producer),  Eon Irving (Producer [Additional Production], Remix),  Dancin' Danny D (Remix),  Godwin Logie (Remix),  Frankie Knuckles (Producer [Additional Production], Remix),  Nigel Kirton (Edited By [Digital Editing]),  Wayne Lawes (Engineer),  Granville Williams (Executive-Producer),  Stanley Andrew (Guitar),  Rickardo Reid (Keyboards),  Eon Irving (Producer [Additional Production], Remix),  MC Moose (Rap),  Jim Viviano (Engineer),  Vitorio Zammarano (Engineer),  Brian Kinkhead (Engineer [Assistant]),  DJ Premier (Producer [Additional Production], Remix),  Guru (Producer [Additional Production], Remix),  Gang Starr (Remix),  Andrew Komis (Producer [Additional Production], Remix),  David Morales (Producer [Additional Production], Remix),  Carl McIntosh (Mixed By),  Gordon Milne (Mixed By),  Gordon Matthewman (Producer [Additional Production], Remix),  Stuart Matthewman (Producer [Additional Production], Remix),  Eon Irving (Producer [Additional Production], Remix),  P.M. Dawn (Producer [Additional Production], Remix), 

Watch now the video Loose Ends - Tighten Up Vol. 1:

  • Loose Ends - Magic Touch

    Music video by Loose Ends performing Magic Touch.

  • Loose Ends - Gonna Make You Mine

    Loose Ends.

  • Loose Ends - Hanging On A String

  • Loose Ends - Choose Me (Rescue Me) 1984

    A classic cut off of Loose Ends' 1984 record, "A Little Spice". British Funk/R&B at its finest. © UMG.

  • Loose Ends - A Little Spice

    Loose Ends - A Little Spice - 1983.

  • Loose Ends - Slow Down

    Seductive And Very Stylish.. 1986.. :p.


  • Loose Ends-Love's Got Me


  • LOOSE Ends ''Don't Be a Fool''

    I thought to share this with you all. Awesome message in THIS recording. Thank you for your Time and your Mind. Peace & Love Sincerely; Anthony ''Seven'' ...

  • Loose Ends - Watching You

    Music video by Loose Ends performing Watching You.



  • Loose Ends - Ooh You Make Me Feel

    Ooh You Make Me Feel from 1986 Zagora album from Loose Ends ... One of the best 80's albums ever! Features songs like Slow Down, Stay A little While Child, ...

More albums of Loose Ends:

So Where Are You?

Golden Years (Remix)

Comments to release Loose Ends - Tighten Up Vol. 1:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: