Get description about release

Three EPs

Man On A String Part 1 And 2 / Bastard Spirit


Release title: Shackleton - Three EPs

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Abstract  Techno  Dubstep 
This album was released on the label Perlon (catalog number PERL76CD)
This album was released in 2009-10-00 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Shackleton - Three EPs You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 (No More) Negative Thoughts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:57
2 Let Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:30
3 It's Time For Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:11
4 Mountains Of Ashes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:23
5 There's A Slow Train Coming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:56
6 Moon Over Joseph's Burial ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:35
7 Asha In The Tabernacle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:18
8 Trembling Leaf ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:09
9 Something Has Got To Give ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:23

Listen online to Shackleton

In studio record of this release "Three EPs" attended those artists:

Double Standards (Artwork),  Rashad Becker (Mastered By),  Shackleton (Written-By, Producer), 

Watch now the video Shackleton - Three EPs:

  • shackleton (no more) negative thoughts

    lo quality mindscreening. a birthday present for porter thirty honko, a special mate and shackleton´s fan. cancel, cancel and enjoy!

  • Shackleton- Let Go

  • Shackleton- It's time for love

  • 04 Shackleton - Mountains Of Ashes

    Shackleton 76 Three EPs Vinyl.

  • Shackleton - There's A Slow Train Coming

    Three EPs Label: Perlon Catalog#: Perlon76 Format: Vinyl, 12", EP Country: Germany Released: 2009 Genre: Electronic Style: Dubstep.

  • Shackleton - Moon Over Joseph's Burial

    From 2009's Three EPs - uploaded via

  • Shackleton - Asha In The Tabernacle

    Three Eps Label: Perlon Catalog#: PERL 76 Format: 3 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, 45 RPM, Album Country: Germany Released: Oct 2009 Genre: Electronic Style: ...

  • Shackleton- Trembling leaf

  • Shackleton- Something Has Got To Give

More albums of Shackleton:

Three EPs

Man On A String Part 1 And 2 / Bastard Spirit

Comments to release Shackleton - Three EPs:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: