Get description about release


For Nothing

Silent Poets

Release title: Silent Poets - Firm Roots

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Abstract  Downtempo  Dub 
This album was released on the label Idyllic Records (catalog number TFCC-88207)
This album was released in 1996-06-01 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Silent Poets - Firm Roots You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Subspecies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:45
2 Neighborhood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
3 Stowing Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22
4 Firm Roots ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:25
5 A Loophole ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
6 Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
7 Talk Is Toy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:18
8 Rockers Loop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:41
9 Low Rumble ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:06
10 Mass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47
11 Travelling Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:38
12 Forest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
13 Stowing Air ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42

Listen online to Silent Poets

In studio record of this release "Firm Roots" attended those artists:

Makoto Nakanishi (A&R),  Michiharu Shimoda (Art Direction [Label]),  Bunshu Iguchi (Art Direction, Design),  Michiharu Shimoda (Art Direction, Design),  Hiroya Ishihara (Engineer [Assistant]),  Mika Hattori (Engineer [Assistant]),  Takaoki Saito (Engineer [Assistant]),  Tetsuya Tochigi (Engineer [Assistant]),  Shojiro Watanabe (Engineer [Mixed]),  Naoki Hayami (Engineer [Recording]),  Shojiro Watanabe (Engineer [Recording]),  Koji Inaba (Executive-Producer),  Takamitsu Ide (Executive-Producer),  Masao Nakazato (Mastered By),  Silent Poets (Music By, Arranged By),  Shoji Uchida (Photography By),  Silent Poets (Producer),  Nobukazu Takemura (Producer [Label]),  Yasushi Takayama (Product Manager [Promoter]),  Tomohiro Okada (Product Manager [Sales Promoter]),  Michiharu Shimoda (Programmed By [Programming], Sampler [Samples], Keyboards, Turntables [Turn Table]),  Takahiro Haruno (Saxophone [Sax], Programmed By [Programming], Sampler [Samples], Keyboards),  Takuji Aoyagi (Percussion),  Kazumi Totaka (Vibraphone),  Takuji Aoyagi (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar),  Takuji Aoyagi (Words By, Music By),  Masato Suzuki (Bass [Wood Bass]),  Koji Futaba (Vocals),  Koji Futaba (Words By, Music By),  Masato Suzuki (Double Bass [Wood Bass]),  Kazumi Totaka (Vibraphone),  Takuji Aoyagi (Acoustic Guitar),  Honzi (Violin), 

More albums of Silent Poets:


For Nothing

Comments to release Silent Poets - Firm Roots:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: