Get description about release

Latest Craze

Seal (II)


Release title: Seal - Seal

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Funk / Soul  Pop 
Style is Pop Rock  Soul 
This album was released on the label ZTT (catalog number 9031-74557-2)
This album was released in 1991-05-00 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Seal - Seal You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Beginning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:40
2 Deep Water ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:56
3 Crazy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47
4 Killer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:22
5 Whirlpool ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
6 Future Love Paradise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
7 Wild ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:19
8 Show Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:59
9 Violet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:06

Listen online to Seal

In studio record of this release "Seal" attended those artists:

Anne Dudley (Arranged By [String Arrangements]),  Michael Nash Associates (Design),  Gregg Jackman (Engineer),  Ren Swan (Engineer),  Robin Hancock (Engineer),  Steve MacMillan (Engineer),  Tim Weidner (Engineer),  Tony Phillips (Engineer),  Richard Lowe (Engineer [Assistant]),  Steve Fitzmaurice (Engineer [Assistant]),  Brian Malouf (Mixed By),  Robin Hancock (Mixed By),  Steve MacMillan (Mixed By),  Tim Weidner (Mixed By),  Tony Phillips (Mixed By),  Andy Duncan (Musician),  Bruce Woolley (Musician),  Chester Kamen (Musician),  Chrissie Schefts (Musician),  Curt Bisquera (Musician),  Denny Fongheiser (Musician),  Doug Wimbish (Musician),  Gary Maughan (Musician),  Gota Yashiki (Musician),  Gus Isidore (Musician),  Guy Sigsworth (Musician),  Ian Morrow (Musician),  Jamie Muhoberac (Musician),  John Robinson (2) (Musician),  Keith LeBlanc (Musician),  Kenji Suzuki (Musician),  Luis Jardim (Musician),  Maria Vidale (Musician),  Mark Mancina (Musician),  Mars Lasar (Musician),  Paulinho Da Costa (Musician),  Randall Jacobs (Musician),  Richard Cottle (Musician),  Robin Hancock (Musician),  Steve Pearce (Musician),  Trevor Horn (Musician),  Trevor Rabin (Musician),  Philippe McClelland (Photography By [Additional Photography]),  Richard Croft (2) (Photography By [Cover Photography]),  Trevor Horn (Producer),  Adam Tinley (Written-By, tracks 4),  Guy Sigsworth (Written-By, tracks 1, 7, 9),  Seal (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Seal - Seal:

  • Seal - The Beginning

    Music non stop-60s/70s/80s/90s/Now on Facebook.

  • Seal ~ Deep Water ~ Seal [02]

    Artísta: Seal Música: Deep Water Álbum: Seal Copyright WMG © Seal.

  • Seal - Crazy [Official Video]

    (P) (C) 1990 ZTT Records, Warner Music (UK) "Crazy" es una canción del intérprete británico de soul Seal escrita por este junto a Guy Sigsworth. La canción fue ...

  • Adamski & Seal - Killer (Full Length Video)

    As follow up on my 4:12 minute Radio Version Video, this is a great piece of art with extra video material ! It's the full length 12 Inch version of "Killer" ! Enjoy this ...

  • "Whirlpool" - Seal

    "Whirlpool" - Seal (1991) Seal is the eponymous debut album by Seal, released in 1991. It contained the UK singles "Killer" (originally performed with Adamski), ...

  • Seal - Future Love Paradise

    Seal - Future Love Paradise.

  • Wild Seal Original Album

    I've noticed various remixes of this song, so I thought I would post the original... All Music and Images are considered the property of their respective owners.

  • Seal ~ Show Me ~ Seal [08]

    Artísta: Seal Música: Show Me Álbum: Seal Copyright WMG © Seal.

  • Violet by Seal

More albums of Seal:

Latest Craze

Seal (II)

Comments to release Seal - Seal:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: