Get description about release

Rock Is Dead (Pt. 2)

Mechanical Animals

Marilyn Manson

Release title: Marilyn Manson - Smells Like Children

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Nothing Records (catalog number INTD-92641) Interscope Records (catalog number INTD-92641)
This album was released in 1995-10-24 year. US

All track songs from this album Marilyn Manson - Smells Like Children You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Hands Of Small Children ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:35
2 Diary Of A Dope Fiend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:56
3 Shitty Chicken Gang Bang ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:19
4 Kiddie Grinder (Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
5 Sympathy For The Parents ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:01
6 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
7 Everlasting C***sucker (Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
8 F*** Frankie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:48
9 I Put A Spell On You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
10 May Cause Discloration Of The Urine Or Feces ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
11 Scabs, Guns, And Peanut Butter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:01
12 Dance Of The Dope Hats (Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
13 White Trash (Remixed By Tony F. Wiggins) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
14 Dancing With The One-Legged... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:46
15 Rock 'n' Roll Nigger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
16 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:18

Listen online to Marilyn Manson

In studio record of this release "Smells Like Children" attended those artists:

Gary Talpas (Artwork [Package And Logo]),  Marilyn Manson (2) (Artwork [Sleeve Concept]),  Twiggy Ramirez (Bass [Fag Bass], Performer [Mini-cassette, Wigs]),  Frankie Proia (Coordinator [Pornography]),  Ginger Fish (Drums [Kiddie Pops, Live Drums]),  Madonna Wayne Gacy (Effects [Sound Deformation, Poop Games]),  Daisy Berkowitz (Electronics [Analog Distorted Filth Box, Electric Twangdoodles]),  Eugene (2) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Jim Janik (Engineer [Assistant]),  Sean Beavan (Mixed By, Engineer),  Marilyn Manson (2) (Performer [Spitting, Self-mutilation, Chickens]),  Joseph Cultice (Photography By),  Marilyn Manson (2) (Producer),  Trent Reznor (Producer),  Madonna Wayne Gacy (Written-By [Birthed By]),  Marilyn Manson (2) (Written-By [Birthed By]),  Madonna Wayne Gacy (Written-By [Created By]),  Dave Ogilvie (Remix),  Anthony Valcic (Remix [With]),  Joseph Bishara (Remix [With]),  Charlie Clouser (Remix),  David A. Stewart (Written-By),  Charlie Clouser (Remix),  Madonna Wayne Gacy (Performer [Created By]),  Anthony Valcic (Remix),  Dave Ogilvie (Remix),  Joseph Bishara (Remix),  Screamin' Jay Hawkins (Written-By),  Blanche Wyer (Voice),  Twiggy Ramirez (Composed By, Performer),  Dave Ogilvie (Remix),  Anthony Valcic (Remix [With]),  Joseph Bishara (Remix [With]),  Tony F. Wiggins (Remix, Performer),  Lenny Kaye (Written-By),  Patti Smith (Written-By), 

More albums of Marilyn Manson:

Rock Is Dead (Pt. 2)

Mechanical Animals

Comments to release Marilyn Manson - Smells Like Children:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: