Get description about release


The Singles 1993-2000

Haus Arafna

Release title: Haus Arafna - Butterfly

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Noise  Minimal  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Galakthorrö (catalog number Galakthorrö 014)
This album was released in 2003 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Haus Arafna - Butterfly You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Son Of Cain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
A2 I Kill To Survive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
A3 Invisible ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
A4 Für Immer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
A5 Schockraum ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:22
A6 Must We Burn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
A7 Satanas And Friends ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
B1 Scars ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
B2 Hingabe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
B3 Part Of Fortune ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
B4 Agitation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
B5 Mirror Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
B6 Gravity To The End ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27

Listen online to Haus Arafna

In studio record of this release "Butterfly" attended those artists:

R. Galakthorrö (Artwork [Design]),  Mrs. Arafna (Backing Vocals, Composed By, Lyrics By, Photography By),  Mr. Arafna (Composed By, Lyrics By, Electronics, Vocals, Photography By),  Thomas Sandmann (Mastered By [Analog Tape Mastering], Technician [Vinyl Pre-processing]),  Haus Arafna (Producer), 

More albums of Haus Arafna:


The Singles 1993-2000

Comments to release Haus Arafna - Butterfly:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: