Get description about release

The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove


Dead Can Dance

Release title: Dead Can Dance - The Serpent's Egg

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Modern Classical  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label 4AD (catalog number 880332) Virgin (catalog number 07777 880332 4)
This album was released in 1988 year. France

All track songs from this album Dead Can Dance - The Serpent's Egg You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Host Of Seraphim ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:19
2 Orbis De Ignis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:35
3 Severance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
4 The Writing Of My Father's Hand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
5 In The Kingdom Of The Blind The One-eyed Are Kings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
6 Chant Of The Paladin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
7 Song Of Sophia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:24
8 Echolalia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:17
9 Mother Tongue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
10 Ullyses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11

Listen online to Dead Can Dance

Watch now the video Dead Can Dance - The Serpent's Egg:

  • Dead Can Dance - The Host Of Seraphim (Remastered)

  • Dead Can Dance - Orbis De Ignis

    Orbis De Ignis, track #02 from "The Serpent's Egg" (1988). Neoclassical/Renaissance from Australia (Melbourne). [Instrumental]

  • Dead Can Dance - Severance

  • Dead Can Dance - The Writing On My Father's Hand (Remastered)

  • Dead Can Dance - In The Kingdom Of The Blind The One-Eyed Are Kings (Remastered)

  • Dead Can Dance - Chant Of The Paladin (Remastered)

  • Dead Can Dance - Song Of Sophia (Remastered)

  • Dead Can Dance- Echolalia/Mother Tongue

    Growing up I always felt like these songs belonged together, thought I'd put them up as such for other fans. I do not own this music.

  • Dead Can Dance - Ullyses (Remastered)

More albums of Dead Can Dance:

The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove


Comments to release Dead Can Dance - The Serpent's Egg:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: