Get description about release

Dos Dedos Mis Amigos

R.S.V.P. / Familus Horribilus

Pop Will Eat Itself

Release title: Pop Will Eat Itself - Cure For Sanity

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Industrial  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number 2485-4-R)
This album was released in 1990-08-01 year. US

All track songs from this album Pop Will Eat Itself - Cure For Sanity You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A01 The Incredible P.W.E.I. vs The Moral Majority ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A02 Dance Of The Mad Bastards ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A03 88 Seconds...& Still Counting ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A04 X Y & Zee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A05 City Zen Radio 1990/2000 FM ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A06 Dr. Nightmare’s Medication Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A07 Touched By The Hand Of Cicciolina (Edited Highlights) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A08 1000x No! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B01 Psychosexual ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B02 Axe Of Men ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B03 Another Man’s Rhubarb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B04 Medicine Man Speak With Forked Tongue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B05 Nightmare At 20,000 FT ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B06 Very Metal Noise Pollution ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B07 92°F (The 3rd Degree) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B08 Lived In Splendour: Died In Chaos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B09 The Beat That Refused To Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B10 X Y & Zee (The Sensory Amplification Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Pop Will Eat Itself

In studio record of this release "Cure For Sanity" attended those artists:

John Critchey (Artwork By [Dancing Man]),  Alan Moulder (Engineer),  Matthew Ollivier (Engineer),  Craig Jennings (Management),  Tony Mott (Photography By [Band]),  Flood (Producer, Mixed By),  Vestan Pance (Written-By),  Easy O (Featuring),  Sylvia Tella (Vocals),  John Waddell (Remix), 

More albums of Pop Will Eat Itself:

Dos Dedos Mis Amigos

R.S.V.P. / Familus Horribilus

Comments to release Pop Will Eat Itself - Cure For Sanity:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: