Get description about release


Blut (Trilogie Des Blutes)

Haus Arafna

Release title: Haus Arafna - The Singles 1993-2000

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Industrial  Power Electronics 
This album was released on the label Galakthorrö (catalog number Galakthorrö 015)
This album was released in 2003 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Haus Arafna - The Singles 1993-2000 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 New Skin Grafting ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
2 Song For A Murder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
3 Maidenly Mortal Dread ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
4 Happy Thrill ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
5 Seven Murder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
6 You Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
7 The Last Dream Of Jesus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:09
8 Die Like A Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
9 Paranoia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
10 Für Immer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
11 Amputation Cures ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
12 No Right To Live ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
13 Rebels Have No King ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33

Listen online to Haus Arafna

In studio record of this release "The Singles 1993-2000" attended those artists:

R. Galakthorrö (Design),  Mrs. Arafna (Performer, Photography By),  Mr. Arafna (Performer, Photography By, Artwork [Photoediting]),  Haus Arafna (Producer),  Thomas Sandmann (Producer, tracks 10 to 13),  Thomas Sandmann (Remastered By [Digitally Remastered]),  Haus Arafna (Written-By, Arranged By, Performer), 

More albums of Haus Arafna:


Blut (Trilogie Des Blutes)

Comments to release Haus Arafna - The Singles 1993-2000:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: