Get description about release


Dix Infernal

Moi dix Mois

Release title: Moi dix Mois - Dixanadu~Fated“Raison d'être”~Europe Tour 2007

Genre is Rock 
Style is Goth Rock  Symphonic Rock 
This album was released on the label Midi:Nette (catalog number MMBV-046)
This album was released in 2008-01-31 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Moi dix Mois - Dixanadu~Fated“Raison d'être”~Europe Tour 2007 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Sacred Lake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Metaphysical ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Exclude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Night Breed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Vain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 A Lapis Night's Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Lamentful Miss ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Last Temptation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Perish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Dispell Bound ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Angelica ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Immortal Madness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Unmoved ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Neo Pessimist ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Vizard ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Forbidden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
17 Xanadu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
18 Lilac Of Damnation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
19 Deus Ex Machina ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
20 Sacred Lake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
21 Ending ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
22 Dixanadu~Fated“Raison d'être”~Europe Tour 2007 Documentary ・ Audio Commentary ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
23 Dixanadu~Fated“Raison d'être”~Europe Tour 2007 Live In Paris Documentary ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Moi dix Mois

In studio record of this release "Dixanadu~Fated“Raison d'être”~Europe Tour 2007" attended those artists:

Asaka Yamamoto (Artwork By [Graphic Designer]),  Sugiya (Bass),  Hayato (4) (Drums),  Mana (4) (Electric Guitar, Programmed By, Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By, Producer, Directed By),  Junji Ito (Engineer),  K (10) (Guitar, Voice),  Taqueya Yamashita (Other [Dvd Image Composition]),  Kenji Tsukagoshi (Photography),  Yukie Itoh (Producer),  Seth (5) (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Moi dix Mois - Dixanadu~Fated“Raison d'être”~Europe Tour 2007:

  • Moi Dix Mois - Sacred Lake

    A song from the album ''Dixanadu'' (2007) Original Music by Moix Dix Mois I do not own anything.

  • Moi dix Mois- Metaphysical

    Band:Moi dix Mois Album:DIXANADU(2007) Song:Metaphysical.

  • Moi dix Mois- Exclude

    Band:Moi dix Mois Album:DIXANADU(2007) Song:Exclude.

  • Moi dix Mois- Night Breed

    Band: Moi dix Mois Single:Shadows Temple (2004) Song: Night Breed.

  • Moi dix Mois- Vain

    Band:Moi dix Mois Album:Beyond the Gate(2006) Song:Vain.

  • Moi dix Mois- A Lapis Night's Dream (SE) + Lamentful Miss

    Band:Moi dix Mois Album:DIXANADU(2007) Song:A Lapis Night's Dream (SE), Lamentful Miss.

  • Moi Dix Mois - Lamentful Miss

    Banda:Moi Dix Mois Disco:Dixanadu Banda de Visual Kei/Gothic Metal Japonesa Lamentful Miss Seijaku no yami ni tenshi ga mai-ochiteku ubawareta tsubasa ...

  • Moi dix Mois- Last Temptation

    Band:Moi dix Mois Album:DIXANADU(2007) Song:Last Temptation.

  • Moi dix Mois- Perish

    Band: Moi dix Mois Album: Nocturnal Opera (2004) Song: Perish Lyrics: aku nijimu sora tozasareta gen'ei o shi ni yuku mono ni wa hiai no ketsubetsu o fukai kiri ...

  • Moi dix Mois - Dispell Bound (DIXANADU ~Fated 'Ra d'etre'~ Europe Tour 2007)

    Moi dix Mois Dispell Bound DIXANADU ~Fated 'Ra d'etre'~ Europe Tour 2007 DVD * Mana -- guitar, keyboards and programming * Seth - vocal * Kazuno ...

  • Moi dix Mois- Angelica

    Band:Moi dix Mois Album:DIXANADU(2007) Song:Angelica.

  • Moi dix Mois- Immortal Madness

    Band:Moi dix Mois Album:DIXANADU(2007) Song:Immortal Madness.

  • Moi dix Mois- Unmoved

    Band:Moi dix Mois Album:Beyond the Gate(2006) Song:Unmoved.

  • Moi dix Mois- Neo Pessimist

    Band:Moi dix Mois Album:DIXANADU(2007) Song:Neo Pessimist.

  • Moi dix Mois- Vizard

    Band: Moi dix Mois Album: Nocturnal Opera (2004) Song: Vizard.

  • Moi dix Mois- Forbidden

    Band: Moi dix Mois Single: Dialogue Symphonie (2002) Song:Forbidden.

  • Moi dix Mois- Xanadu

    Band:Moi dix Mois Album:DIXANADU(2007) Song:Xanadu.

  • Moi dix Mois- Lilac of Damnation

    Band:Moi dix Mois Album:DIXANADU(2007) Song:Lilac of Damnation.

  • Moi dix Mois- Deus Ex Machina

    Band:Moi dix Mois Album:Beyond the Gate(2006) Song:Deus Ex Machina.

  • Moi dix Mois - Live ~Invite to Immorality~ Full concert [HD 1080p]

    Bonjour dudes! Here is the full live concert DVD Europe Tour 2005 ~Invite to Immorality~ by Moi dix Mois. This is a very good rip from the DVD, this is the best ...

  • Moi dix Mois V ROCK FESTIVAL 2009

    Moi dix Mois V ROCK FESTIVAL 2009.

  • Moi dix Mois - Documentary / Vlogs of DIXANADU in Europe [HD 1080p]

    Hayayaya! Here are the vlogs / documentaries DIXANADU ~Fated "raison d'être"~ by Moi dix Mois, in 1080p HD quality. Full DIXANADU live: ...

More albums of Moi dix Mois:


Dix Infernal

Comments to release Moi dix Mois - Dixanadu~Fated“Raison d'être”~Europe Tour 2007:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: