Get description about release

Sylvie Live

Sylvie Live

Sylvie Vartan

Release title: Sylvie Vartan - Sylvie Live

Genre is Pop 
Style is Vocal 
This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number 88697647671)
This album was released in 2010-03-08 year. France

All track songs from this album Sylvie Vartan - Sylvie Live You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Ouverture ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 La Vie D'Artiste ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Je N'Aime Encore Que Toi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Sur Un Fil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Je Chante Le Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Une Lettre D'Amour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 L'Un Part L'Autre Reste ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Ebony & Ivory ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Signé Sagan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Par Amour Par Pitié ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Rupture ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Un Peu De Tendresse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Mon Enfance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Darina ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 L'Amour C'Est Comme Les Bateaux ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 La Chanteuse A 20 Ans ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 L'Hymne A L'Amour - Non Je Ne Regrette Rien ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 La Plus Belle Pour Aller Danser - La Maritza ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C4 Gone Gone Gone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C5 Toutes Peines Confondues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 C'Est Fatal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 L'Amour Avec Des Sentiments ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D3 Aimer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D4 Non Je Ne Suis Plus La Même ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D5 Je Chante Encore L'Amour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D6 Reprise La Chanteuse A 20 Ans ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Sylvie Vartan

In studio record of this release "Sylvie Live" attended those artists:

Sophie Thiam (Backing Vocals),  Jannick Top (Bass, Cello, Double Bass),  Jannick Top (Conductor),  Philippe Draï (Drums),  Claude Engel (Guitar),  Serge Perathoner (Keyboards, Accordion),  Roland Guillotel (Mixed By),  Gérard Daguerre (Piano),  Francis Claude (Written-By),  Léo Ferré (Written-By),  Luc Plamondon (Written-By),  Riccardo Cocciante (Written-By),  Eddie Vartan (Written-By),  Jean Renard (Written-By),  Carla Bruni (Written-By),  Eric Chemouny (Written-By),  Sylvie Vartan (Written-By),  Frédéric Botton (Written-By),  Nathalie Rheims (Written-By),  Paul McCartney (Written-By),  Didier Barbelivien (Written-By),  Gilles Thibaut (Written-By),  Jean Renard (Written-By),  Frédéric Botton (Written-By),  Gilles Thibaut (Written-By),  Jean Renard (Written-By),  Barbara (5) (Written-By),  Didier Barbelivien (Written-By),  André Popp (Written-By),  Gilles Thibaut (Written-By),  Alice Dona (Written-By),  Serge Lama (Written-By),  Johnny Hallyday (Featuring),  Charles Dumont (Written-By),  Edith Piaf (Written-By),  Marguerite Monnot (Written-By),  Michel Vaucaire (Written-By),  Charles Aznavour (Written-By),  Georges Garvarentz (Written-By),  Jean Renard (Written-By),  Pierre Delanoë (Written-By),  Don Everly (Written-By),  Phil Everly (Written-By),  Jannick Top (Written-By),  Michel Jourdan (Written-By),  Serge Perathoner (Written-By),  Didier Barbelivien (Written-By),  Michael Cretu (Written-By),  Eric Chemouny (Written-By),  Sylvie Vartan (Written-By),  Eddie Vartan (Written-By),  Jean-Loup Dabadie (Written-By),  Jean Renard (Written-By),  Benoit Marcel (Written-By),  Michel Mallory (Written-By),  Alice Dona (Written-By),  Serge Lama (Written-By), 

More albums of Sylvie Vartan:

Sylvie Live

Sylvie Live

Comments to release Sylvie Vartan - Sylvie Live:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: