Get description about release


Break Away

Art Garfunkel, Amy Grant

Release title: Art Garfunkel, Amy Grant - The Animals' Christmas

Genre is Brass & Military  Classical  Pop 
Style is Vocal  Contemporary  Ballad 
This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number CBS 26704)
This album was released in 1986 year.

All track songs from this album Art Garfunkel, Amy Grant - The Animals' Christmas You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 The Annuciation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
A2 The Creatures Of The Field ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:31
A3 Just A Simple Little Tune ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
A4 The Decree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
A5 Incredible Phat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
A6 The Friendly Beasts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
B1 The Song Of The Camels ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
B2 Words From An Old Spanish Carol ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
B3 Carol Of The Birds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
B4 The Frog ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
B5 Herod ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
B6 Wild Geese ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32

Listen online to Art Garfunkel, Amy Grant

In studio record of this release "The Animals' Christmas" attended those artists:

Kings College School Choir (Choir),  Carl Davis (5) (Conductor),  Michael Jenkins (3) (Directed By [Choir]),  London Symphony Orchestra, The (Instrumentation By),  Art Garfunkel (Producer),  Geoff Emerick (Producer),  Jimmy Webb (Producer),  Jimmy Webb (Written-By, tracks 1 to 5, 10 to 12),  Jimmy Webb (Written-by [Music], tracks 6 to 9), 

More albums of Art Garfunkel, Amy Grant:


Break Away

Comments to release Art Garfunkel, Amy Grant - The Animals' Christmas:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: